TEACHER LOOKING FOR ROOM in Dublin 3 , 7 or 9  

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/09/2021
  • Location

I am 22 year old Female Teacher. I am looking for room in a shared house with other females in their 20's. Drumcondra, Phibsboro, Glasnevin, Santry or Merino.

Deposit & Refs available.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2011
55Published
3Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for 3 Bedroom house/apartment in Dublin city
    €2,300
    Hi, I'm looking for a house for me and two friends with good access to Dublin city centre where I will be working, would also ideally have enough room for a desk as I will be working from home on occasion. We have a deposit ready and will be able to provide a good reference from my previous landlord.
    Looking for a 3 bedroom furnished house with parking near UCD
    Contact for Price
    Myself and two other female UCD students are seeking accommodation as soon as possible. We seek a 3 bed, furnished house with parking, approx a 15min drive from UCD or less. Our budget is 2400€ p/m, so €800 per person. We are tidy, quiet and respectful. We are excellent tenants with references to prove this. We also have deposits ready and waiting. Thank you in advance, any help would be appreciat ...
    Looking for 3 bedroom house/apartment
    Contact for Price
    Hi, my friends and I (all female) are final year law students in UCD and looking for a 3 bedroom house/apartment close to the campus. Our term started on Monday and we have no where to live so any help would be greatly appreciated. We are well mannered and studious and have previously lived together while on a scholarship.
    Large double room in Castleknock Dublin to rent
    €650
    - Large Double room - Castleknock , Dublin - 20 minutes from City centre - 5 minutes from Phoenix Park - Village 5 minutes away with all amenities needed. Rent : €650 per month We are a friendly couple who are renting out a room in our large house. We have a little dog, if you don't like animals or this in an issue no need to arrange a viewing. Thanks and look forward to ...
    NEED HOUSE FOR FOUR TIDY FELMALE UNI STUDENTS IN SOUTH DUBLIN ASAP
    Contact for Price
    Hi we are a group of 4 female Irish uni students looking for a house/apartment in south dublin to rent ASAP. We are tidy and quiet and are just looking for somewhere we can cook and sleep without worry. Please contact me via email at kurokami903@gmail.com
    Dublin apartment wanted URGENTLY
    €2,000
    I’m a professional female new to Dublin. Looking for an apartment to rent. Minimum 6 months. Circa 2000 pcm.
    LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO RENT IN DUBLIN
    €300
    I am a 24 year old PhD student researching and teaching in UCD. I am looking for an affordable private room in Dublin--so long as I can get to UCD easily enough, I don't mind where it is! I am looking for somewhere between €400-500.
    More ads