Wanted - 1 bed in or around Dublin city for very responsible lady with all references 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/04/2021
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom

Hi there,

I am looking to rent a one bed or large studio apartment for myself. I am very responsible, working very hard to set up my own business which is why I am currently working part-time and receiving help through the HAP system, and would like a long term lease. I take pride in my home so will keep it perfect, I don't mind if it needs a bit of cosmetic work, I am happy to make it my own. Several references can be provided straight away from both current landlord, previous landlord and employers. Regards, Kate

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sty 2012
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Home for HAP
    €1,800
    I'm looking for a landlord that will accept HAP 1800 is the limit for rent as HAP don't accept anything hire in the tallaght area.. I'm a mother with three children .. Please contact me if you are a landlord .
    Couple seeking apartment in dublin
    Contact for Price
    Hi! Myself and my partner are currently living in South Dublin but looking to move to North Dublin, Drumcondra/fairview/Dublin 3/9 area for work. Currently both working full time and looking for somewhere dog friendly. Dog will come to work with me everyday so will never be left alone. Max budget is €1450 and would need parking also. Please contact me for references or more info. No flat/house ...
    Looking for studio
    Contact for Price
    Female 29, Irish and from Cork originally. Working in an office in Dublin city centre and an currently working from home.Can provide a landlord and work reference to and can pay deposit and rent up front. Responsible and reliable tenant. Studio must be pet friendly. Max 950 incl.bills.
    Young Professional Couple Looking For an Apartment or Studio to Move into At the Start of July
    €1,300
    Hi - myself and my girlfriend are both young working professionals in our early twenties. We are currently living outside of Dublin and commuting to Dublin but are exploring the possibility of moving to Dublin when our lease expires at the end of June.We are currently looking for somewhere we could have our own space (NOT shared) and have a max budget of 1,300. We are not too fussed on location pr ...
    Room to rent  Dublin 1 in Dublin, preview image
    Room to rent Dublin 1
    €350
    Room to rent, Parnell Street, Dublin 1 350 per Person Self contained room, has desk, wardrobes and currently bunk bed. This can be changed for double bed depending on request. No smoking or pets unfortunately. Bills not included but average 90 to 100 pm during winter months. Separate bathroom with instant hot power shower, toilet, sink etc. WiFi, Washing machine, Tumble Dryer, Fridge Freezer larg ...
    Looking for Apartment- Dublin 1 or 7 (spacious studio or 1 bedroom)
    Contact for Price
    Hello, My name is Brianna and my partner and I are moving to Dublin at the beginning of May and we are seeking a spacious studio or 1 bedroom apartment located in Dublin 1 or 7. We are both 24 y/o working professionals moving to Dublin for our jobs within the marketing sector. We are extremely clean, non smokers, have one car, no pets, and have references. We are currently based in Cork, which mak ...
    Rent Double room  in Dublin, preview image
    Rent Double room
    €800
    Double bedroom with double bed available from 01 of April in Lucan.  In case you need to move in before 01 April it can be arranged  Previous landlord reference necessary  House with 4 bedrooms. We are 5 in total. You will share the bathroom only with one Guy.  Buses that stop nearby: 25, 25a, 25b, 66a, 66b and 67 €800 monthly + bills. Deposit: €500.  We are looking for someone ...
    More ads