This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Young married working couple looking for affordable rent! 

€1,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/03/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-09-01
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyYes
Hello to everyone!!! We are a young married couple, both with jobs, non-smokers, no pets...looking for an affordable rent. We are very respectful with the place that we live in, we like cleanliness (so we like to keep our home clean at all time) and we would take very good care of our future home!My husband works in constructions and he is very good at it, so keeping the house nice and clean will not be a problem. We would like an apartment or a house with 1 or 2 bedrooms, a free parking place (near the house...even on the street) in the Sword area ,maximum that we would afford to pay is a maximum of 1000 monthly. This add is for that kind of people who wants someone to take good care of their house and don't give so much importance to the money...and of course want to help in actual conditions! Thank you!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2017
4Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Five Lamps
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Lovely Double Room with views in Great Location in Dublin, preview image
    Lovely Double Room with views in Great Location
    €1,150
    We have a double room to fill in the old Distillery Building in Drumcondra. We're looking for someone/a couple who is/are: - Easy-going - Clean and Tidy - Friendly and fun - Like-minded - Able to move in immediately We live in a lovely duplex flat 5 minutes' walk from Drumcondra train station and bus links. We have a balcony, a roof terrace, a shared communal roof garden area and ...
    Working couple needing a rental for 1 year; House or Flat
    €1,700
    We're moving to Dublin on March 10th, and would like to be in a flat or house by March 23rd; sooner if possible.We are both working adults, moving to Dublin due to my new job. We would like a home in Churchtown, Dundrum or Rathfarnham neighbourhoods, but would be fine with a place in Rathmines, Harold's Cross, Ranelagh or Terenure. My work is in Rathfarnham, so southern location is critica ...
    Looking for 2 bedroom flat  in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for 2 bedroom flat
    contact_me
    We are a couple in our 30's with a 4 months baby. Looking for a property that accepts HAP schemes, our budget is up €1.600 I'm currently working as chef In Dublin employed as permanent staff. My husband is filmmaker at Victorino Films. non-smokers, no pets, and have 8yrs positive rental history. Looking for quiet, convenient, self-maintained property. We are currently located in D07, ...
    Couple of proffesionals looking for studio flat in Dublin, preview image
    Couple of proffesionals looking for studio flat
    contact_me
    We are a couple of full-time workers. Both are 27 years old. Very clean, same expecting from the place. Quiet, as working a lot, not drinking, smoking or partying.Respecting the place as its ours. We are ready to move in any time.
    Attention Landlords
    €1,800
    Dear landlords we are family 2 adults and 2 kids! Looking for apartment or house in Dublin, Drogheda its can be around Dublin with easy acess to Dublin! We are not on social sheme! We have already full time job offers, but before we get job we need to find place to rent! We are nice and quiet family! Please help us out and we will take very good care of your property! We have savings to have rent ...
    1-2 bed House/Flat wanted
    €1,400
    Couple in their 50’s looking for a long-term home in the North of Dublin. Does not need to be furnished. Both working in permanent, full-time positions, and are residents in Ireland for almost twenty years. Non-smokers, no pets, and no more dependent children. Please contact for more information. Relevant references can be provided upon request. Ph:089-4157662
    Looking for apartment - Studio in Dublin around Ballsbridge/ Rathmines / Portobello
    €800
    Married couple relocating to Dublin looking for an apartment around Ballsbridge / Rathmines / Portobello.
    More ads