2 rooms to rent, 15min walk from NUIG 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/09/2020
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2020-09-07
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyNo

Two rooms to rent in a upstairs flat part of a quiet house in a residental area.


One double/ twin - €150 per week

One single - €100 per week.

Short term leases will be considered.


Central heating, Washer/dryer, Internet, Microwave.

Internet and bins included in rent.


Please ring for details. Emails will not be answered.





Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2020
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Avondale Road, Highfield Park
    Popular
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    3 bed +garden ASAP includes bins+wifi in Galway, preview image
    3 bed +garden ASAP includes bins+wifi
    €1,200
    Rent 1200 includes bins and wifi. Newly refurbished with new mattresses and new paint and new toilette and sink. New doors and new furniture. King size bed, double bed and single bed. No responsibility for cutting grass and maintaining lawns. Family home. Available immediately to move in. No appointments required for viewing. Come in anytime.
    Professional American Couple relocating from Los Angeles to Galway City - Need a place to call home!
    €900
    Hello! My partner & I are hoping to relocate to Galway City from Los Angeles. My partner works remotely as a theatrical trailer finisher for Disney & Disney+, I am a ceramic artist specializing in beautiful organic objects that are also useful! :) Looking for a place to keep warm & dry.Wanted to see what is out there for a couple like us, I will be looking for a studio space eventu ...
    Looking for house and land to rent
    €10
    Looking for a house and land to rent within commuting distance of Galway city. Land ideally to hold 2 horses (I do also rent a stable in galway city, but want option to bring horse home as one is to foal). Can supply own water/electric fencing. Sensible professional couple looking for 1+ bedroom house/cottage. Open to offers and is not afraid of garden upkeep and garden/house maintenance. Wou ...
    Looking for house/apartment to rent in Salthill/Barna/Spiddal
    €800
    Looking for house to rent in Barna, Salthill, Spiddal area in Galway. We are a professional couple looking for 2/3 bed house/apartment. We are open to either short or long term rental and are punctual with rent, very tidy. We are open to renting property for decent price if it may even need some work doing it and we can be hands on with this.
    APARTMENT WANTED
    €700
    25 year old single female, looking for studio/ 1 bedroom (HAP accepted) apartment to rent in Galway or surrounding areas.
    Studio/Apartment in Galway Wanted
    €650
    39 year old Male, respectful, clean, non smoker, looking for Studio/Apartment in Galway City or surrounding areas. Qualified for Hap. Will pay deposit+2 months rent upfront. Kind regards, graham
    Chalet to let 25th Sept - 2 mimute walk to GMIT. €800 including all bills, esb, oil, wi-fi, bins.
    €800
    Fully furnished. Own entrance, livingroom, double bedroom (en suite with electric shower). A fully equipped shared kitchen with 1 other. Would suit couple or single tenant. 1 month deposit & 1 month rent required. Shops, chemist, post office, chinese & supermacs etc a 10 minute walk. 15 minute walk to kingfisher gym. Plenty of parking.
    More ads