This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Accommodation Wanted - Pet Friendly 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/07/2019
  • Location
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Pet FriendlyYes

I am a professional, Irish female who is looking for self-contained accommodation in Galway city or surrounds. I have a car and can travel. I have small bichon x maltese dog. He's fully house trained and doesn't shed hair. I have excellent references from my previous landlords and promise to look after any property as if it is my own.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2015
9Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    One bedroom self-contained flat - Galway City in Galway, preview image
    One bedroom self-contained flat - Galway City
    €150
    Title: One bedroom self-contained flat - Galway City Category: Properties > flat / house for rent Price: 150 EUR Description: One bedroom self-contained flat all mod con., suitable for one careful tenant, own entrance, €150 per week Ring 086 8424872 afternoons or evening. Newcastle / Galway
    Beautiful house  in Galway, preview image
    Beautiful house
    €800
    Lovely country cottage style house south east Galway for rent newly decorated large garden and pollytunel
    House Hunting
    contact_me
    4 girls looking for a house around the Galway area - Terryland, Woodquay, Eyre Square, Laurel Park
    Musician seeks place to rent
    contact_me
    Hi I’m a musician, a dub, don’t drink don’t party, quiet person looking for place to rent for 6 months till I find something permanent in Gaeltacht area. Contact me on 0830316029. Thanks, G .
    Looking to rent studio/apt/room in a house
    contact_me
    To whom it may concernMy name is Fayez Rahman and I'm searching for a peaceful place to live near my work campus. I am a quiet and a respectful adult and a non smoker with no pets, qualified Computer Scientist, and capable of paying rent through my full time job as Software Engineer working at Fidelity Investment.I'm seeking for a place from August 2019 for a duration of 4 months.Willing t ...
    Room to rent
    contact_me
    Hi, i'm An italian guy, 29 years old And i move in Galway for work 15 of June. I need to find a room in city center since this day. Deposit And rent availables. Reference as Well if you like. Help me!!! Thank you!!!
    A single Bedroom to let  in Galway, preview image
    A single Bedroom to let
    contact_me
    A single room to let in a house sharing with one person not the owner, in the spiddal area on main road, good bus service , parking space, no pets or smokers , txt 0872394744 and leave your name, I’ll call you back
    More ads