Looking for Accommodation in Galway City 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/06/2020
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2020-07-01
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)Studio
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingNone
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyNo
Hey! My name's Phoebe and I'm 23. I'm a personal trainer looking for accommodation in Galway city. I play drums and would ideally love a space that can accommodate a drum kit. It's perhaps a long shot but if anyone has a garage-type space that they are willing to rent out I'd be delighted! I'm very tidy and organised and can soundproof the space is needed. Alternatively, if there are any musicians looking to house share who are up for jams and don't mind a drum kit in the house that would suit too! Please contact me at phoebes636@gmail.com. Cheers!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
4Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for 1 bedroom Apartment/bedsit/flat/house in Galway
    €600
    Hello, I am looking for a 1 bedroom Apartment/bedsit/flat/house somewhere near Galway city or even 30 mins walk from city centre. Working professional, very quiet, doesn't party, no pets.
    Home wanted for 38 yr old single man in the Galway area
    €1,234
    I am looking for a reasonably priced house for only myself to live in the Galway area.I have a good, long term job In Galway city.I have no pets and I dont smoke.
    Cottage/ Caravan/ 1 bed apartment wanted in county Galway.
    €500
    I am an artist looking for a one bed property to rent in rural Galway. Connemara. Spideal. Inverin. Athenry. Oranmore - anywhere really! :)Barge/caravan/apartment/house.I'm hoping someone has a place they'd like to rent for minimum 6 -10 months.
    Studio/Bedroom in Galway wanted
    Contact for Price
    38 year old single male. Polite, clean with quiet, respectful personality. Non drinker/smoker. Recently qualified for HAP scheme after returning home from working abroad. Urgently seeking a property/room that accepts HAP in city/suburbs. Please contact me if you have or know of something suitable
    Looking for house to rent Co Galway
    Contact for Price
    Looking for house to rent 3/4 bedroom. Full of light, bright,well loved, with great sense of community.Big enough for family visiting holidays. Rest of time will be living by myself. Max 25km from Galway city.
    Looking for a house for academic year
    Contact for Price
    IN need of a house/apartment for the academic year 20/21. Can move in early august. For 4 students
    More ads