You might be interested in these similar ads
A Room To Let  in Galway, preview image
A Room To Let
Contact for Price
A Room to let in the spiddil area on main road , a 2 bedroom house,sharing with another male professional, plenty of parking space but also on good bus service that connects it to Galway city , a good internet coverage, bills on pay as you go ,so very easy to manage and economical living,feel free to txt 087 2394744 or email , not suitable for couples or pets .
A mature female looking for an apartment/studio in Galway City or the suburbs
Contact for Price
A female in mid 40s is looking to rent an apartment or a studio up to 850 Euros. I'm a non smoker/non drinker, very quiet, responsible, tidy, have very good rental references. Please contact me by email.
Beautiful 4 bed family home in the countryside of Lough Rea
€1,200
Beautiful 4 bedroom house in the countryside in Lough Rea
SELF CONTAINED UNIT / GRANNY FLAT WANTED in Galway, preview image
SELF CONTAINED UNIT / GRANNY FLAT WANTED
Contact for Price
Do you have a self contained unit or a granny flat to let in your property? Well, we want to hear from you, because we have the perfect tenants for you! Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and young professiona ...
WANTED detached property to rent €600-800 around Galway or thereabouts
Contact for Price
We are a couple looking for a detached property bungalow/cottage with garden wanted around Galway or thereabouts. Struggling to find somewhere that is pet friendly for our two well behaved dogs. Please message us if you have anywhere asap. 2-4 bedrooms thank you.
Looking for house and land to rent in Galway, preview image
Looking for house and land to rent
€10
Looking for a house and land to rent within commuting distance of Galway city, ideally claregalway side or clarinbridge. Land ideally to hold 2 ISH horses (I also rent a stable in galway city, but want option to bring horse home as one is to foal). Can supply own water/electric fencing. Will also take any small bit of grazing ( half acre) suitable (contact me to discuss)Sensible professional coup ...
32 year old Irish Male GMIT full time student looking for property to rent/share
€600
3 years of shared accommodation experience and good references, searching for a location preferably close to the Centre for Creative Arts and Media (GMIT) (May still accept property 1 hour bus drive away), searching for property costing €400 - €600 per month. Housing Assistance Payment must be accepted, ideally would like to share with other students or professionals
More ads

Professional American Couple relocating from Los Angeles to Galway City - Need a place to call home! 

€900
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/09/2020
  • Location
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo

Hello! My partner & I are hoping to relocate to Galway City from Los Angeles. My partner works remotely as a theatrical trailer finisher for Disney & Disney+, I am a ceramic artist specializing in beautiful organic objects that are also useful! :) Looking for a place to keep warm & dry.

Wanted to see what is out there for a couple like us, I will be looking for a studio space eventually as well. Thank you!

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2020
1Published
0Active