Looking for rented house  

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed31/05/2020
  • Location
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
Family of 4 looking to long term rent in kildare town that will accept HAP between the budget of 1000-1200 a month u
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since maj 2020
3Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    13 curragh finn
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for a property to rent in Athy.
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I'm urgently looking for a house to privately rent in Athy for myself & my daughter.I am honest, reliable and have references available.Many Thanks.
    ***Female student/young adult room for rent *** in Kildare, preview image
    ***Female student/young adult room for rent ***
    Contact for Price
    Single room for rent in modern new build ... looking for Female Student or young adult. House is owner occupied. Smoke and drink free house. All meals& bills can be provided. 5 mins walk to Newbridge train station. 20 mins walk to Newbridge Town.
    Looking for a house to rent Naas/Clane/Sallins
    Contact for Price
    Good day, I'm a 39 year old female, Looking to rent on my own. No kids or pets in Naas, Clane, Sallins or surrounds. I'm in fulltime employment, Have references and not availing of any social welfare,My budget is 1500 max for 2+ bedroomThanks Marike
    Wanted:Property to rent
    Contact for Price
    Hi I'm looking for property to rent for myself,partner and 2.5 year old daughter to move into as we're currently renting in Ballina,Co.Mayo and i'm working in Dublin Monday- Friday.I'm hoping to find 2-3 bedroom hoise with garden close to Dublin ideally Maynooth,Cellbridge,Leixlip or surrounding areas considered.Work and Landlord references available.Thanks
    Looking for an apartment or studio to rent in Kildare
    Contact for Price
    Hi I am a 37 yr old female looking for a pet friendly dwelling in Kildare. I have two dogs that are quite and well trained. I work from home part time and have excellent references. Landlord must be willing to accept the HAP payment. I am quite, non smoker and would keep the dwelling clean and tidy at all times.
    Looking to rent
    Contact for Price
    We are young family and looking to rent apartment or house with 2 or 3 bedroom urgently thanks.
    Looking to Rent
    Contact for Price
    I am looking for a bed house / apt in Newbridge and surrounding area for myself and my daughter. I am originally from Newbridge and looking to come back.
    More ads