This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Room for rent: 1 Meadowbrook Drive, Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Contact for Price
1 Meadowbrook Drive, Maynooth, Co. Kildare From €100 per week House share | 2 Beds Available Property Overview: Available to Move In: Immediately Available for: 6 months or more Property Description: Single room and double room available to rent in three-bedroom two-bathroom house. Double Bedroom has two single beds and a bathroom. 7-minute walk from ...
Room to rent
€400
1 double room to rent 400pm Kilcock village
Wanted 1 bedroom flat
€900
Hi my name is michael.im 28 years old.im looking to rent a 1 bedroom flat in naas or newbridge or places around that area.i would need good parking because i have a van for work.i would have to pay rent with cash not direct debit.please contact mevon 0851768982
2 bed apartment available for rent
€1,400
2br apartment available to rent in Leixlip.€1400 pm plus bills. Fitted kitchen/living area. New build.
Professional couple Seeking house/apartment to rent near Newbridge or Naas
Contact for Price
Hi we are a couple in our 30s looking to rent a house or apartment at a reasonable price for 6 months+ near Naas or Newbridge.
Room to rent
€410
A double room with a double bed for 410 available. Bills (Gas and Electricity) shared between the tenants. Rubbish and grass cutting included into the rent (you do not need to pay also for cold water). Available at a short notice. 2 bedroom flat with a spacious living room with a big sofa-bed. It is quet and comfortable inside. There is new "Bosh" washing mashine. The dryer i ...
3 bedroom house
€1,050
Hi there, Mom and son is looking for the house to rent in Kildare area. We are renting on HAP scheme, which pays 1050 straight to the landlord's account. I am clean, non smoker non drinker, studying legal secretary. My child is going to school. Thanks Regards Egle
More ads

LOW RENT IN RETURN FOR HOUSEHOLD OR HANDYMAN HELP

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/08/2018
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 23/09/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Covered
  • Furnished Yes
  • Pet Friendly Yes
We are looking for people who are interested in working as either a:
-housekeeper
-handyman
-gardener
We provide good terms, living accommodation, excellent working environment, lots of privacy in a rural home.

This position would suit a single person as well as a couple.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2011
61 Published
9 Active