Mobile home or log cabin wanted to rent. 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/11/2020
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2020-11-27
Hi I am a 27 yo Male looking to rent a mobile home or log cabin in the kildare area. Currently off work during covid but hope to be back asap. Deposit ready. Need to find somewhere by the 27th November. Anything considered.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lis 2011
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    66 balrothery estate, Tallaght
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for a property to rent in Athy.
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I'm urgently looking for a house to privately rent in Athy for myself & my daughter.I am honest, reliable and have references available.Many Thanks.
    Log cabin in Kildare, preview image
    Log cabin
    Contact for Price
    2 bedroom for rent near Enfield
    Urgently REQUIRED
    Contact for Price
    Home to rent urgently Required please. References available. URGENTLY REQUIRED PLEASE
    Looking for an apartment or studio to rent in Kildare
    Contact for Price
    Hi I am a 37 yr old female looking for a pet friendly dwelling in Kildare. I have two dogs that are quite and well trained. I work from home part time and have excellent references. Landlord must be willing to accept the HAP payment. I am quite, non smoker and would keep the dwelling clean and tidy at all times.
    House to rent in Newbridge
    €123
    Beautiful house to rent in Newbridge three bedroom one bathroom fully furnished I’ll central heating five minutes walking distance to the town centre 10 minutes to the train station driveway parking two minutes to the supermarket
    looking for 3 bed house for a family
    Contact for Price
    looking for a 3 bed house for a family in kildare.excellent landlord reference available
    Looking for a house or apartment
    Contact for Price
    Hi my name is chloe.I'm looking for a 2/3 bed house or apartment to rent for my self and my 7 year old son in newbridge.my landlord has sold the house I'm renting now so I am very anxious.im in payment of hap and have references,I can afford 1350 a month. Thanks
    More ads