This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Need house/flat/room to rent  

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/07/2019
  • Location
Needed house/flat/room to rent Kildare or surrounding areas for 54 year old female end of July/ August commencement date
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
2Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kildare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    3 bed wanted
    €1,200
    Hi from September 20th a 3/4 bedroom family home needed long term wit a garden and pets must be allowed.. preferably newbridge area ..within walking distance of the town for work .. landlord references available also work reference available.. thank you
    Two bed house or apartment
    contact_me
    I am seeking a two bed house or apartment long term Kildare Town. I am HAP approved with excellent references.
    Hi I need 3/4 bedroom family home needed long term ,Celbridge,Maynooth ,Leixlip area
    €1,300
    Hi I need 3/4 bedroom family home needed long term ,Celbridge,Maynooth ,Leixlip area . We are very clean and respectfulThank you
    Looking for a house to rent
    €1,200
    I am looking for a 2 / 3bedroom property in the Naas/Newbridge/Kilcullen/Kildare area. I am looking for a landlord who would accept the Hap scheme. I am already accepted. References available from landlord and from work. Have 2 daughters 10 and 8 years old. Working full time permanent. At same address for 8 years but unfortunately house going on sale. Have to move out by end of June
    ROOMS AVAILABLE
    €360
    Single Double and Triple Rooms available to rent...Flexible terms...quiet rural location 1 hour South of Dublin.....all inclusive...no bills.....plus possibility of some work to subsidise rent....from e400.00 per month
    Nice and clean 2 bedroom house to rent
    €1,500
    The two bedroom house in preparation to be ready to rent out soon. Ideal for small family or couple or shared between people. As long as no smokers and no pets, we are flexible to the terms.
    Professional Couple Looking for 2 Bedroom Apartment in Maynooth
    €1,600
    Professional Couple Looking at moving to Maynooth. Looking for a 12 month rental. Full references can be provided. No children, no pets, non-smokers.
    More ads