Seeking place for rent 

€1,050
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/04/2021
  • Location
  • Available2021-04-15
  • ParkingCovered
  • FurnishedYes
  • Pet FriendlyYes
Hi I'm a girl in her late 20s working full time and seeking a one bedroom can be 2 I don't mind. No studios please. I have a 6 year old very well behaved and trained border collie so I need something with some outside space or an apartment with a balcony and large green area . I will be getting hap also. I'm looking for somewhere in kilcock or other surrounding towns or rural areas. Location is not an issue so long as its an easy commute for me to kilcock. I have been looking for the past 8 months so I am ready pretty much for moving in. Thanks in advance Kirsten.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    87 Courtown Park, Kilcock
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Family looking for a home
    Contact for Price
    We are a female and a Male looking for a home with a 4 year old. Needs to be in around kilcullen area for school and family purposes
    Woman looking to rent a one or two willing to accept HAP
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I'm looking to rent a one or two bed house for myself and my son. I am a working professional. I'm clean and I will take care of the home like its my own. I have been accepted for HAP, so if you will accept HAP please contact me. Its a guaranteed 1200euro towards the rent and I will pay the rest. I would prefer the Kildare area but I dont mind any surrounding areas. Please contact me. ...
    Hi there, couple looking for a small place to rent around Co. Kildare area
    €700
    Hi there! We are looking for a small place to rent within Co. Kildare area around €700 pm. We just graduated from college, working in health industry and IT industry and looking for a place to start over for both of us. We are available to move in immediately. We do not smoke or have any pets. We would really appreciate any help. My phone number is 085 2427589
    1 bed apartment
    Contact for Price
    Hi I’m currently looking for a 1 bed apartment that accepts hap around Kildare town area or close by , looking for it from the start of may thank you in advance
    Looking for 2 bedroom apartment or house in Kildare. Myself my partner and 2year old. Non smokers.
    Contact for Price
    Looking for two bedroom apartment or house for me my partner and 2 year old urgently, max price 1,100
    1st let. Comfortable. Convenient.  in Kildare, preview image
    1st let. Comfortable. Convenient.
    €1,050
    Beautiful brand new let. Walking distance to town centre. Electricity, heating and bins included!!! LpG cooking gas not included. Fantastic Monread park entrance on the cul de sac. offering acres of walks and pitches. Shop, Dry cleaners, butchers, chippers, restaurant and pub a stone throw away. All new appliances. The kitchen is stylish with a quality finish. The bathroom is fully tiled. ...
    1 bed apartment/flat/share
    Contact for Price
    I'm searching for a 1 bed apartment/flat/share in Kildare. Working in Naas so looking for somewhere in close proximity.
    More ads