This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Wanted 1 Bedroom Apartment
Contact for Price
Single Employed Man, ex Army 36 years, non smoker, no pets, looking for 1 Bedroom Apartment/Flat, preferably Kildare Town, would consider Newbridge area also.
Looking for 3 bed family home
Contact for Price
Looking for 3 bed family home around the Naas area of Kildare. Professional couple with 5 year old son starting school. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Kind regards. Emma
Looking to rent
Contact for Price
I am looking to rent a one bedroom flat kildare town please email r call thanks
LOVELY FAMILY LOOKING in Kildare, preview image
LOVELY FAMILY LOOKING
Contact for Price
Lovely family of three looking to rent a house in or around the kilcock area, two adults working full time and one child ( junior cert age ) has to be pet friendly as our dogs are part of the family also  we have had our dogs for eight years, they are house AND garden trained and have been brought up around livestock. They dont bark or chew and are very friendly. Can get references from employer ...
Looking for. Kill, Kilcullen, Newbridge, Naas
Contact for Price
Looking for a one or 2 bed in the above areas as two people are looking for an apartment/house. Both working professionals. One working in Citywest and one in Carlow. Non smokers & no pets. Please contact if you've got anything suitable.
Dear Landlord
€1,300
Dear Landlord.A family 2+2 looking for 2/3 bedroom Apartment or house to accept HAP Scheme in Leixlip, Maynooth area.We are no smokers.Looking for Long term Lease.Excellent references available.Please contact Valentina - 0871717883
lovely 3 bed semi detached in Athy €650 pm
€650
3 bed semi detached not fully furnished, has washing machine, cooker fridge and 2 dbl beds, sofa alsoin a quiet area of Dun Brinn Athy, Co. Kildare
More ads

WANTED - unfurnished for 1 - **URGENT**

€700
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/09/2017
  • Location
  • Available 24/09/2017
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Furnished No
  • Pet Friendly Yes

WANTED - a granny flat / flat / cottage / apartment / studio for 1 person.

Co. Kildare or Co. Wicklow (Blessington area), some areas of Co. Dublin considered.


Must be mostly unfurnished

References from employer and landlady are available.

Max. rent €700 pm.


I am looking for a longterm lease & have my own transport.


Please DO NOT contact me if YOU are looking for somewhere to rent.


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
2 Published
1 Active