This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

One bedroom apartment sitting room and kitchen together and one bathroom

€150
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/03/2018
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 08/04/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Furnished Yes
  • Pet Friendly Yes
One bedroom apartment for rent this apartment is situated Five minutes walk from Village of Carhconlish co limerick. Two minutes walk from shops pubs and restaurants and community centre playground . 15 minutes drive from Limerick city. This apartment is suitable for single person or for couple starting out completely refurbished as new wi-Fi is included free and bins apartment cost 150 week Will do short term lease
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
3 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Boskill, Co. Limerick, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
3 Bed Bungalow to Let in Broadford/Ashford Co Limerick in Limerick, preview image
3 Bed Bungalow to Let in Broadford/Ashford Co Limerick
€700
3 Bed Bungalow to rent in Broadford/Ashford Co Limerick. Beautiful private setting 15 min from Newcastlewest and 20 min from Charleville. Oil fired central heating/washing machine/furnished. Please email for viewing & photos available on request.
LOOKING TO RENT A HOUSE
€500
Hi me and my husband are moving to irleand and are hoping to find a good house looking for a 2-3 bedroom house in any good area if you have any houses for rent please could you email me the maximum we are willing to pay is 500 euros a month please get in touch as we are hoping to move as soon as
Housing for the 2018/19 Academic school year
Contact for Price
Greetings! I will be starting my Master's Program in September of 2018! I'm looking for a pet friendly housing opportunity for myself, and my girlfriend for the school year. We are low maintenance tenants and will be primarily working and going to school, with a few adventures here and there.