This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Double bedroom , college heights , dundalk

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/05/2018
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 28/05/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Garage
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly No

1 Ensuite available on rent from 28 May

Nice and clean

Car parking available

Back and front lawn


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2016
16 Published
1 Active
07960155637Show phone number 07960155637
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Louth
You might be interested in these similar ads
AVAILABLE NOW.3 bedroom house fully furnished. Drogheda knockbrack downs (uk 07459767466)
€1,200
AVAILABLE NOW. needs decorating 3 bedroom house comes into the market fully furnished. Situated on the north side of Drogheda town in the residential area of, this is an ideal location is within close distances of the town, schools, hospital and all other local amenities. For all inquiries and appointments by phone only (uk number 07459767466)
Studio in town centre
€500
Small bright recently decorated studio available in Drogheda town centre , close to all shopping , and transport bus train s etc , fully furnished WiFi cable tv approx 30 mins to Dublin
3 Bed blackrock semi detached
€1,250
Spacious 3 bedroom semi detached house for rent in Ascal emer blackrock. 2 mins walk to main street and beach. A must view!!
Small basic accommadation required ( louth , Meath , North Dublin )
Contact for Price
I work in Dublin ...have to move after many years in one place. I can afford max 450 monthly , I'm looking for wishfully ...1...A place in Countryside.... ( shared if need be ) 2..Parking 3 Security that's reasonable 4 QUIETNESS essential mod cons tv etc not required ... thought wifi and Shower would be handy ... Im very low maintenance , quiet , resourceful ... age 49 . ..very good referenc ...
More ads