This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Mr.Plamen Lilov 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/03/2019
  • Location
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyYes

We are three members family hwo very urgent looking for rent house or apartment( NO FLORE APARMENT) with two double bedrooms and bathrooms ( WITH HAP ) from 1100-1200 euros per mount . We are workin in Ireland from five years.I'm ,and my wife working and our son is a student in Dublin. If possible we want to have back site of house small yard(just for BBQ.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2018
2Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Louth
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for 1 bedroom in Dundalk
    contact_me
    Looking for a room for rent in Dundalk, not far from the town centre.31 years old italian male professional.Will keep the house neat and tidy. Rent and deposit will be paid on time.Flat/house share with another person is preferable.
    Quite Location
    contact_me
    Large bedroom with ensuite WiFi and TV available in private house for rent weekly from Monday to Thursday ONLY.Bus stop 2 minutes awayTrain 12 mins by carQuite area Would suit person working in the area who travels home at weekendNear Drogheda on south side Close to M1
    Accomodation wanted for single professional lady with outdoor dog
    contact_me
    Single professional lady looking for self-contained accommodation which suitable for an outdoor dog All areas considered within one hours drive of Dublin.Work and previous landlord references available.Rent reasonable please!Please email with your number and I will call you back