This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Apartment or house 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/02/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-03-01
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • Size (sqm)200
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyNo
Looking for modern 2 bed apartment/ house, in Meath/Louth, ready to move . Cash payments. For rent year or more. Working couple , very clean n tidy, have references.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Bettystown
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Rent House
    contact_me
    I am looking for a house or apartment to rent for my family. We are four persons; 2 adults and 2 children.Through HAP. The Council Meath agreed to help us with HAP. I am looking for a land lord who accepts HAP. He will receive between 1200 in 1400 euros per month.I work full time. We are not smokers, not drinkers, have not pets. We are very clean and take good care of the house.We have refere ...
    We are looking for house to rent
    contact_me
    Family if 5 looking to rent a house in meath Working part time Excellent references
    House for rent in Mullagh available from the first of March but ready to view.
    €800
    House for rent in Mullagh available from 1st of March, rent 800 a month call to view
    Two rooms available for rent in shared appartment in Navan
    contact_me
    There are two rooms available for rent in Navan on the Flowerhill. Big room and small room downstairs in shared house with one person. 500 for big room. For more information about area and the rest contact: +353872105763
    Hi im look house for rent
    €1,100
    Just me my husband and 3 kids 5,10 and 14 years no smoke no drink no pets no like party etc, im like look duleek and region
     Pet friendly property wanted for Single professional lady
    contact_me
    Single professional lady, working full time, looking for accommodation which will accept an outdoor dog.All areas considered within one hours drive of Dublin.Work and previous landlord references available.Rent reasonable please!Please email with your number and I will call you back
    Lovely 1 bed apparment in Meath, preview image
    Lovely 1 bed apparment
    €850
    1 bed . Kitchen and on suit would suit some one Monday to Friday
    More ads