This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Charming bright spacious 1 bedrm flat! in Meath, preview image
Charming bright spacious 1 bedrm flat!
€1,100
Unfortunately we have to leave this lovely flat because we have a sick family member and need to move! It's a great area and cosy home! 1,100 a month, plus 1 month deposit. Nice spacious 1 bedroom flat and 1 bath! Its pretty much a FULLY FURNISHED flat! Theres a nice leather couch in the living room, small table and 3 chairs in dining room, washing machine, refrigerator & freezer, some dishes, ...
Granny flat at side of house
€700
Large bedroom with either double or twin beds with en-suite and walk in wardrobe. Fitted kitchen with sitting room area. Parking available as this is attached to existing house.15 minutes from M3&M4. Minimum 1 year lease
spare room going in private house ,suite mature lady
Contact for Price
spare room in private house
Looking for a house to rent in the trim area
Free
A professional working couple looking for an apartment or house in the trim area. Monthly rent between 500 - 900.
Can anyone help
Contact for Price
Hi, I am looking for a apartment to rent for myself and my son. I have been looking for over a year now. If anyone has one or knows anyone with one available I would be very grateful for your help. Thank you
URGENT looking to rent up to 1200
€1,200
URGENT looking for a landlord that will accept hap single mother with 1 child. i am a responsible tidy person. i am 27 and have brilliant references available from current landlord and employer. will take any property that is private and not sharing apartment or house contact me on 0852418220
Beautifully Remodeled Home in Slane - New carpet, hardwoods, paint.  Stunning. in Meath, preview image
Beautifully Remodeled Home in Slane - New carpet, hardwoods, paint. Stunning.
€1,450
Fully Renovated home in Slane. New paint, hardwoods, carpets3 bed3 bathHuge Yardemail for more details...
More ads

Garden apartment

€850
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/09/2017
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 27/10/2017
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Size (sqm) 40
  • Parking Street
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly No
1 bed with walk in robe/box room garden apartment with own garden quiet location 4 km from kilcock. Kitchen living area bathroom double room and walk in robe /single box room currently finishing construction 1st time let electric heating. Refrences etc required
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2011
7 Published
0 Active