This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Small family looking for a home
Free
Hi we are a small young family looking for a rental property ANYWHERE within the price range of 1,000 - 1,100 max. We live in meath and i would love to find somewhere near my sons school in enfield but we woud move to kildare/dublin, preferably Dunboyne if it meant we found a home. We need someone who can accept HAP as I am going back to college and my partner is in his first year of setting up hi ...
house wanted for one man and his dog
Contact for Price
hi am looking to rent a house in the meath area for myself and my dog shes very well behaved just started new life in ireland.
Charming 2 bedroom cottage for rent  in Meath, preview image
Charming 2 bedroom cottage for rent
€550
2 bed cottage for rent next to the canal/cycle way at the Hill of Down. 5 minutes to Clonard, Kinnegad and 45minutes to Dublin. Owners house is next to cottage- must like dogs. Property would suit someone who is commuting to Dublin or someone who likes to fish or cycle.
3 bed apartment for rent
Contact for Price
3 Bed apartment for rent in Dunboyne. 25 mins train to Dublin City. PM for more details,
Professional Couple seeks apartment or house in Ashbourne Co. Meath
Contact for Price
Professional Couple in mid to late twenties require apartment/house in Ashbourne Co. Meath. I work in financial services and my partner is a civil servant. Landlord and employers references can be provided if required.Budget is flexible and amount of bedrooms as there is only the two of us. No pets or children. We are in a position to pay deposit and first month's rent immediately. If you have a p ...
1 bed apartment to let
Contact for Price
1 bed apartment to let,4kms from Navan,in nice quiet surround.1 bedroom,living area,bathroom,kitchenette,parking,very secure and quiet.
More ads

Looking for an apartment7house to rent

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/05/2017
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 01/06/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Pet Friendly Yes

I'm a 31 years old woman looking for an apartement or house to rent o share, I don't mind. I'm living in Trim at the moment but I'm working around johnstown bridge so it would be great if I could find something in that area(enfield, edenderry, johnstown bridge ect)

I'm a very handy person, clean and friendly. The only thing is really important is find a place where pets are allowed, because I have a dog and I don't want to separate from him.

My number is 0873466888 please contact me ASAP

My name is Silvana

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2015
8 Published
0 Active