This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

German family is searching a simple a little flat or house to rent. 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/03/2019
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyNo
Dear Ladies and Gentlemen.

Good day. We would like to introduce ourselves to we. We are a German married couple aged 37 and 43 who currently resides in East Belgium. With four quiet children aged 16.13 ,11and 5. And we will because a new Life period and a new Jobs aspect settle to Dungarvan County Waterford and 30 Kilometres around from the 27th March on. Because that we are searching a simple Little house or flat to rent.We would like to add that we are professionals tenants. We are non-smokers and do not own pets. Without any claims in a rental property..And we would be glad if we find a home in the Dungarvan area. If you have any more questions about us youre welcome to contact us by email or phone. We would be glad if we can get any feedback for a rental accomodation from you.

Kind Regards
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2019
4Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Waterford
    Popular
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Apt wanted in Dungarvan one bedroom
    €500
    One bed apt wanted in Dungarvan. 500 p month.
    I bedroom flat wanted in waterford
    contact_me
    We are a couple looking for a 1 bedroom flat in waterford. Close to centre preferred but other areas will be considered. We are looking to move immediately. If anyone has anything available we have deposit and rent ready