This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for apartment in arklow 

€800
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/04/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-04-09
  • ParkingNone
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
Hi looking to rent a one or 2 bed apartment in arklow county wicklow i have been accepted on the hap scheme my cap is 800 a month please contact me
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2018
3Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Arklow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    looking for room to rent, single bedroom
    €100
    Hi, My name is David Burke (38yrs.) I’m in full time employment on the Boghall road. I’m very interested in finding out more about the opportunity to share the accommodation in the vicinity. I'm currently seeking to move from Arklow to Bray as soon as possible. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. With kind regards David
    Looking for house/apartment to rent
    €1,200
    Looking for a 2 bed house/apartment for myself and my son. Must accept HAP. No pets. Have own transport and all references available. Looking in the Wicklow area.
    Looking for home to rent for family  in Wicklow, preview image
    Looking for home to rent for family
    €1,300
    Hi! My young family of 3 (myself, my partner and our baby due in May) are looking for an apartment/flat to rent in the Wicklow (Bray/Greystones) or South Dublin (Shankill/Ballybrack/Dun Laoghaire) as soon as possible - price range max 1300e/month, able to provide character references (no previous landlord ones as staying with family) & 2 months deposit in advance.
    Looking for home to rent for family
    €1,350
    Hi - I’m looking for apartment/house to rent for a family of 3, in the Wicklow (Greystones, bray, newtown,kilmac area) €1,350 max. Must take HAP. Thanks
    Need a cozy studio to rent for 1 year + near Dublin6, 4, 14 for a couple
    €1,100
    Hello, My friend and I are going to start studying at UCD 2019/2020. We would like to find a nice studio near/in Dublin4 or Dublin 6 or Dublin 14 for 1 to 2 years. We can offer to pay up to 1100 euros, monthly. We are quiet, clean and friendly people and pay our rents on time :) Thank you for helping out!Best Daniel Stein
    room for male 38yrs old full time professional seeking one room in bray
    contact_me
    Hi, I work in bray in a 9-5 environment. Seeking mid to long term rent in the boghall road area. No pets Non smoker Please contact me under 0830100300
    More ads