This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
room for male 38yrs old full time professional seeking one room in bray
contact_me
Hi, I work in bray in a 9-5 environment. Seeking mid to long term rent in the boghall road area. No pets Non smoker Please contact me under 0830100300
Looking for home to rent for family  in Wicklow, preview image
Looking for home to rent for family
€1,300
Hi! My young family of 3 (myself, my partner and our baby due in May) are looking for an apartment/flat to rent in the Wicklow (Bray/Greystones) or South Dublin (Shankill/Ballybrack/Dun Laoghaire) as soon as possible - price range max 1300e/month, able to provide character references (no previous landlord ones as staying with family) & 2 months deposit in advance.
Need a cozy studio to rent for 1 year + near Dublin6, 4, 14 for a couple
€1,100
Hello, My friend and I are going to start studying at UCD 2019/2020. We would like to find a nice studio near/in Dublin4 or Dublin 6 or Dublin 14 for 1 to 2 years. We can offer to pay up to 1100 euros, monthly. We are quiet, clean and friendly people and pay our rents on time :) Thank you for helping out!Best Daniel Stein
Looking for home to rent for family
€1,350
Hi - I’m looking for apartment/house to rent for a family of 3, in the Wicklow (Greystones, bray, newtown,kilmac area) €1,350 max. Must take HAP. Thanks
Looking for house/apartment to rent
€1,200
Looking for a 2 bed house/apartment for myself and my son. Must accept HAP. No pets. Have own transport and all references available. Looking in the Wicklow area.
looking for room to rent, single bedroom
€100
Hi, My name is David Burke (38yrs.) I’m in full time employment on the Boghall road. I’m very interested in finding out more about the opportunity to share the accommodation in the vicinity. I'm currently seeking to move from Arklow to Bray as soon as possible. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. With kind regards David
Looking for apartment in arklow
€800
Hi looking to rent a one or 2 bed apartment in arklow county wicklow i have been accepted on the hap scheme my cap is 800 a month please contact me
More ads

looking for room to rent, single bedroom not fussy! 

€100
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/02/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-03-07
  • Dwelling TypeShared room
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo

I am arriving 7th March from Australia, I have excellent qualifications and a legit working visa intending to stay till October where I have a job lined back at home. 31M non smoker. If you have a property that can accomodate myself please send me a message. I will always reply and having a working visa should prove to you already I have the neccecary funds traveling overseas to sustain myself.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2019
1Published
0Active