This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
looking for room to rent, single bedroom
€700
My name is Gavin and I am 42 years oldI live in Wicklow Town and would like to find a flat or apartment within the area as soon as possible.I am a quiet person who enjoys his own privacy.Any questions are welcome.
Looking for rented house or apartment Bray 1600 per month
€1,600
Looking for a 2 plus bed house or apartment for rent in bray can afford up to 1600 per month available to move in asap please call me 0858160409
Looking for an apartment
€700
Looking for an apartment to rent in rathnew or Wicklow town! Preferably one bedroom but open to studio apartments also!
Student room
€700
We would like a student to stay with us during the academic year. We have a granny flat in the rear of our garden. we are located just outside bray right on the N11. The N11 is a direct rd to Dublin City via UCD. Ideally a mature person as this is a family home and a very quiet neighborhood. Perfect for a student serious about their studies.Its a self contained flat so completely private with a ...
Rent New apartment close to the read sea hurghada Egypt  in Wicklow, preview image
Rent New apartment close to the read sea hurghada Egypt
€1,000
Is fantastic luxury 2 rooms apartment in the heart of city center of hurghada Egypt. Is only 5 minutes from the sea. 4 minutes from the main street ( Sheraton) 2 minutes from all the services wtch is available for 24 hours. 20 minutes from the hurghada airport. In very good economic rate is only start from 10 euro per person. Airport pickup and breakfast is available if requested Wh ...
Looking to rent 2 bed plus hap approved
€1,400
Looking to rent a 2 bed plus house/apartment asap HAP approved 1400 have an old jr dog would like to keep him with us if possible.
House needed
contact_me
I am looking for a one bed or two bedroom house or apartment for me and my little girl. I am a non-smoker and have no pets. €480
More ads

room for male 38yrs old full time professional seeking one room in bray 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/03/2019
  • Location
Hi, I work in bray in a 9-5 environment. Seeking mid to long term rent in the boghall road area. No pets Non smoker Please contact me under 0830100300
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
2Published
0Active