47 year old male looking for place to rent in or near Cork City 

€600
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/03/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-06-01
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
Hi, Due to a relationship ending, I'm looking for a place in or near Cork City to rent or share for at least 6 months. I'm a 47 year old working male. Clean, tidy, require parking. €500 per month or close to that range for rent. If sharing, ideally with people over 30 at least. No drama with me. I'm easygoing and have good sense of humour, very sporty and into my fitness. Also in no rush with this as I will only move when I find somewhere suitable. If single apartments/studios up to €600 considered.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2013
11Published
3Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double bedroom with own en suite for rent in Douglas  in Cork, preview image
    Double bedroom with own en suite for rent in Douglas
    €750
    Hi all, Available early august I have one double room with shower ensuite in a 2 bedroom modern house. Kitchen is shared with another flatmate. Bedroom is bright and spacious, has built in robes, brand new carpets and recently painted. €700 Per month includes unlimited wifi, sky and all bills. 5 minutes walking distance to Douglas village shopping centre Tesco, aldi and Dunnes, bus stop to the ...
    ROOMS REQUIRED IN CORK CITY!   in Cork, preview image
    ROOMS REQUIRED IN CORK CITY!
    Contact for Price
    Become a Host in Cork and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and young professionals in Cork all year long, that means that you can create a regular income ...
    Room available in the Shandon area, Cork, 3min walk from city centre in Cork, preview image
    Room available in the Shandon area, Cork, 3min walk from city centre
    €575
    Beautiful room available in a cozy house recently renovated with all amenities in the Shandon area (cork). the house is located at 3 mins walk from the city centre, bus stop and grocery store are available near the house (2mins walk).The room is furnished with a king size bed and a wardrobe, so if you're working from home you may need to bring your own desk.Shared living space include one full ...
    I'm UCC student looking for a shared house for one year
    Contact for Price
    I am Yalda ( female). I'm UCC student, tidy and clean. I'm 35 years old. I love photography. I'm non smoker. I love pets but I don't have any. I need a quiet house not far away from the city center. I don't have any car. If it is ensuite, it is better. Please tell me about the house, its price and bills, its tenets, and location. I will arrive there at Cork city ...
    Clean, comfortable and quiet home. in Cork, preview image
    Clean, comfortable and quiet home.
    €500
    Single room with double bed to rent in Ballincollig right beside the link so easy access to the city (10 min drive). Sharing with owner occupied middle-aged couple. Parking is available. Clean, comfortable and quiet home within less than five minute walk of all amenities. One minute walk to bus stop.Single Bedroom €500 a month bills included.2 people currently living in this houseHouse is owner oc ...
    Room available in Cork, preview image
    Room available
    Contact for Price
    Hi, we are 3 professionals females 30's , 40's looking for quiet, clean professional male or female (NON smoker) and over 30 years old. Spacious double en suite room (private bathroom). Available from end of June. Internet available. 15 minutes walk to city centre. References required.
    small single bedroom to rent in blackpool area
    €400
    a small single bedroom available to rent in blackpool area near watercourse road. ¬15min to the city centre. it's a small two bed house with small garden and a shared bathroom. gas fired heating and open fire place. one person currently living in the house with dog, so must be ok with pets. 400e/month. please give a txt as working mon-fri. thanks
    More ads