Convenient location.  

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/02/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-06-01
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingGarage
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Location close to the city, accessible by bus. Quiet, peaceful estate.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sie 2020
4Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    10 Oakwood Square Rope Walk, Blackrock
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Lovely double & single rooms en-suite located by The Lough - 5 nights a week ideally in Cork, preview image
    Lovely double & single rooms en-suite located by The Lough - 5 nights a week ideally
    Contact for Price
    Double & single room available in detached house located at the beautiful Lough. UCC/The Bons are 5 mins walk. Wilton/CUH are 5 mins in a car/bus. Walking distances to town 15 mins. Bus routes 214 & 216 located nearby. Rooms have wardrobes, under bed storage, desk, chair, blackout blinds. Ideal for student/professional who only requires a room 5 nights a week. Private car space off main ro ...
    Double Room Available
    Contact for Price
    I have two double rooms available to let Each room has: Flat screen TV Double bed Wardrobe And chest of drawers It’s located in the Lough area 10 minute walk to City Centre & UCC Plenty of bus routes. Please contact me if interested
    Double to let  in Cork, preview image
    Double to let
    €500
    I have a double room to let in a 2 bedroom apartment in blackpool The room is only for single people very clean only shared with 1 other female
    Look for a room
    €550
    Looking for a room with a double bedroom, preferably en-suite and near the city. My max price is €550!!! Would like a houseshare with other young people, ages 20 to 26. Hoping to move in during the month of May!
    47 year old male looking for place to rent in or near Cork City
    €500
    Hi, Due to a relationship ending, I'm looking for a place in or near Cork City to rent or share for at least 6 months. I'm a 47 year old working male. Clean, tidy, require parking. €500 per month or close to that range for rent. If sharing, ideally with people over 30 at least. No drama with me. I'm easygoing and have good sense of humour, very sporty and into my fitness. Also in no ru ...
    Room to rent
    Contact for Price
    Hi I am a 26 yr old female looking for a house share in Clonakilty. As I am studying for accounting exams and working at home I would be looking for good internet and a double room. If anyone wants to come together and rent out a whole house I would be open to that too as accommodation is rather scarce in the area.
    Double Room available to rent on Lower Glanmire Road, close to the train station  in Cork, preview image
    Double Room available to rent on Lower Glanmire Road, close to the train station
    €475
    We have a double room available to rent near Kent Station in Cork City. The house is a very short walk to the city centre.Shared bathroom and kitchen currently occupied by two men in our thirties. Full time workers who spend most evenings playing games. We are looking for someone reliable, clean and quiet.The rent is 475 a month. Bills are split between 3. The first month requires a deposit
    More ads