Ensuite Room to let in Midleton 

€210
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed03/04/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-04-18
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

Have an ensuite bedroom available with double bed in a large 2 bed penthouse apartment located within a secure building, walking distance to the Midleton train station. Available from April 18th. It's for single occupancy only (professional). I rent on a weekly or monthly basis. You would have your own private bathroom with toilet and shower, use of kitchen and sitting room. I occupy the other bedroom by myself, I am the owner. Close to all amenities, supermarkets, train/bus and N25. €210/week or €840/month includes WIFI and bills, deposit is €200. Refs required. I am looking for someone reliable and quiet. If you are interested please message me with a little bit about yourself. Thanks!

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2010
67Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    ROOMS NEEDED - SELF SUFFICIENT STUDENTS AND YOUNG PROFESSIONALS ONLY   in Cork, preview image
    ROOMS NEEDED - SELF SUFFICIENT STUDENTS AND YOUNG PROFESSIONALS ONLY
    Contact for Price
    Become a Host in Cork and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and young professionals in Cork all year long, that means that you can create a regular income ...
    Room for rent sallybrook, Glanmire,cork 2 bedrooms one en-suite
    €400
    Must like all animals .. old rustic mill very private and quite . One room is a double bed, the second room is a single with on suite. Rooms are 400€ &Bills. Preferably a professional non drinker. 0871664060 or 0894315037
    Large bedroom with double bed for long term rent in Deerpark, Cork City in Cork, preview image
    Large bedroom with double bed for long term rent in Deerpark, Cork City
    €400
    One room vacancy with double bed for long term rent in Deerpark. 15 min walk to city centre and 10 min to The Lough.The room had a large window overlooking the back garden, has a large wardrobe, dresser and a chest of drawers and plenty room for a computer desk. The house has a shared kitchen, living room, back garden, bathroom & downstairs loo. You’d be sharing with three working lads so the ...
    Ensuite double bedroom available in Cork City in Cork, preview image
    Ensuite double bedroom available in Cork City
    €532
    We are currently looking for a new flatmate. The room includes an en-suite bathroom, a double-size bed, a heater, built-in overhead shelves, a wardrobe, a desk, and a chair, and Internet. The apartment is right in the city centre near Washington Street, 1 min walk from Centra, Cameron Bakery, and bus stops, and 5-10 mins walk to Lidl and Tesco. The rent is 532 per month (bins and internet i ...
    Single bedroom/ensuite for rent  in Cork, preview image
    Single bedroom/ensuite for rent
    €120
    Single bedroom/ensuite for rent in family home. Lovely quiet private park in Blackrock. Share kitchen. Bills included in rent. No smoking allowed in house. Must be clean and tidy. Not working from home.
    Clean, comfortable and quiet home. in Cork, preview image
    Clean, comfortable and quiet home.
    €500
    Single room with double bed to rent in Ballincollig right beside the link so easy access to the city (10 min drive). Sharing with owner occupied middle-aged couple. Parking is available. Clean, comfortable and quiet home within less than five minute walk of all amenities. One minute walk to bus stop.Single Bedroom €500 a month bills included.2 people currently living in this houseHouse is owner oc ...
    Wanted: Studio / 1 bed / double room ensuite
    €550
    I am looking for a Studio / 1 bed Apt ideally but will consider a house share with an ensuite. It is for a lady in her 60s, non smoker, no pets, quiet and clean. Excellent references available. Landlord that would be open to HAP down the line would be idealLooking for somewhere very long term that she can call homeMust be cheap or willing to accept HAP
    More ads