This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

LOOKING FOR 1 PERSON TO JOIN TENANCY: 

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/05/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-05-09
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

Hi guys, we are a young professional couple aged 31 & 32. We are looking for 1 more person to join us on a tenancy agreement. We are currently looking in the Mahon, Blackrock & Ballinlough areas. We would split the rent evenly so approx. 450 each per month for a 2 or 3 bed place.


We just moved back home to Ireland after living in New Zealand for 4 years & travelling for 1 year. I work as a medical device engineer and my girlfriend works for a charity in Blackrock. We are outgoing, friendly & kind, very clean & tidy, like to keep busy at wkends, will often be away adventuring. We both work 8-5 mon-fri sharing 1 car.


Please message me with a bit of info about yourself if you are interested. We all need to have good written references available.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Quiet, tidy worker looking for a room
    contact_me
    HI, I'm Jethro, a 24 year old kitchen porter. I am currently staying with a friend for the work week, but would like to find a place more my own asap. I only really want a room with a bed, wardrobe and space for a pc, and hopefully in a house with a washing machine and dryer or facilities nearby. I would look to be spending no more than 500/month. Any questions welcome, and thanks for reading
    Double and single room for rent in COBH
    contact_me
    I am looking for a person to share a 3-bedrooms house in Cobh. 2 rooms available for rent: double room with bathroom - 475 per month, or double and small single rooms - 650. All bills to be split. Looking for either non-smoke females, males or couple of people. I am a non-smoking, working Polish man. I keep the house clean and tidy. If you have a lot of stuff, do not worry. A large utility ...
    Looking for a room or studio
    contact_me
    I'm looking for a room (preferably ensuite) to share or to rent a studio at blackrock. I'm 23 years, female, who is clean and tidy also quiet and would be happy to find the same person. My budget is around 550€-600€ including bills If you can suggest me something please email - tetyana.m92@gmail.com I would be happy to hear from you
    ROOMS REQUIRED IN CORK CITY! in Cork, preview image
    ROOMS REQUIRED IN CORK CITY!
    contact_me
    Become a Host in Cork and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students in Cork all year long, that means that you can create a regular income from your room.→ SELF C ...
    29 year old male, looking for accommodation in Cork, Mahon/Blackrock/Douglas/Rochestown area.
    contact_me
    My name is Anthony, I am working at VoxPro in Mahon and I am looking for accommodation in the area, I can provide references as needed.
    Looking for 2+ bedrooms to rent near UCC for the summer for preferably 1 year
    contact_me
    2+ masters students (females) studying radiography in UCC looking for accommodation within walking distance to UCC. All also working. Can provide references.
    House share cork city
    contact_me
    Looking to house share in cork city from the middle of July - October. I am a student early 20's . I am a clean, tidy, outgoing person. Preferably walking distance to cork city centre. Any help would be appreciated!
    More ads