You might be interested in these similar ads
looking for someone to share apartment
Contact for Price
hello I will be looking for an apartment in February looking for someone to share with I am a 49 year old professional dont like party's or smokers must be clean and tidy.
Looking for room to rent near UCC
Contact for Price
Looking for room to rent near to ucc or city centre. Max 450 a month rent. Quite calm female nursing at udent non smoking can provide reference from previous landlord.
Spacious room with double bed
€550
Spacious room with double bed in a lovely country house. WiFi, car park, garden. Bathroom shared with one person. Car essential. 15 min drive from Cork Airport, 25 min from the City Centre. All bills included. Texts please.
spacious ensuite double bedroom in big 5 bedroom house with 2 others
€550
I have a big double bedroom with own bathroom available in a house share with me and 1 other person. house has a nice kitchen, 2 living rooms and backyard. located on the square in Blarney village. pubs, restaurants, supermarket all within 200 meters, blarney castle within 500 meters.
Christian flateshare - Looking for people to share a house with
€500
Hi There, I'm Eva and I'm living in Cork since 2 years now. I'm a IT / QA & I'm looking for a new place to stay. I'm christian and I would love to find other christans looking for a new accomodation as well, if we could find a house to share together, it will be amazing. I love music, traveling and technology. If it souds like something you could be interesting in, please ...
Looking for room sharing in cork in Cork, preview image
Looking for room sharing in cork
Contact for Price
Hi, i am working in a multinational company in cork ireland. Looking for a shared accomodation or studio in cork city center area. I have company reference letter as well. I do not drink or smoke. I am a quiet, kind and tidy person working full time as a professional in finance. If there is anything available please contact me at +353872311339
Room available from January
€600
Room available to share with full time working mother and child.. Would suit person in Cork working Mon-Friday.. Located on the south side and has 2 living rooms and use of a kitchen.
More ads

Looking for a house for share for March--long term  

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2020
  • Location
  • Available2020-03-01
I came from Spain a few months ago and I am looking to start my life in Ireland. I study and work, at home I am a very calm person, I like to share and I am a decisive person. I have good rental references and good stability . It is possible that I bring my dog, he is male, calm and does not break anything. For more details contact me please.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2019
3Published
0Active