Looking for a house share close to Cork city 

€600
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/07/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-07-18
I am a 27 year old professional male working in cork city. I have a 3 year old dog called Luna, very friendly and well behaved. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if this is something you would consider
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2018
8Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Wanted: Room in Houseshare or with Owner Occupier in Cork City
    contact_me
    Hi there, I am looking for a room in either a houseshare or with an owner occupier. A little about me: I am a clean, tidy and sociable 27 year old Irish guy. Prior to moving to Cork in 2017, I had worked in the UK & USA since 2010. I am a law student at UCC, going into my final year. My budget is around €500 or more depending on whether bills are included or excluded. I would preferably like t ...
    Single Parent House Share Wanted
    contact_me
    Single parent house share wanted in Cork City or surrounding. Primary school teacher mother with 3 year old is looking for someone in similar situation to rent a house together to share cost of rent. Not eligible for housing supplement as work full time
    Looking for room share in cork city only
    contact_me
    I'm 36 year old genuine working guy easygoing friendly clean and tidy get on good with other tenants as used of sharing with people and also have reference l
    Stylish twin loft room in newly renovated house beside bus to Cork city (25 mins). TV/PS4/Netflix in Cork, preview image
    Stylish twin loft room in newly renovated house beside bus to Cork city (25 mins). TV/PS4/Netflix
    €500
    We have a lovely twin room in the third floor of our house in Cobh. Our house was renovated two years ago and is stylish and modern, located 5 mins from the hourly bus that goes to Patrick’s Quay in Cork city in 25 mins. There are two single beds, a sofa bed, a widescreen tv, loackable footlockers, and a PS3 (with Netflix) in the room. There is a small desk area with kettle directly outside ...
    Looking for new home
    contact_me
    Hi, I am a 21 year old professional looking for a new home. Quiet, friendly and genuine person interested in sports. Work full time in Ballincollig but anywhere around the city would do. I Have rental and professional references if needed. Any info or details would be helpful. Thank you, Tom Keating.
    1 room in 3 bedroom house
    contact_me
    Rustic old mill farm type Very quite .. 3 minute walk to bus stop :: 20 mins bus ride to Cork city Parking .. WiFi , 400€ per month plus expenses 100€ per month. Must love and be good with animals
    WANTED - Room for academic year 2019/20 [HouseShare]
    €450
    I'm seeking accommodation for the academic year starting in September. My budget is €450/PM including bills. Preferably in the bishopstown area/cork city centre. If you have anything available please email me with any relevant details! Thanks!
    More ads