This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking to team up for a house/flatshare
Contact for Price
Hello, we are two early/mid 20s females, looking to team up with one or 2 others to rent a place, ideally somewhere within walking distance of the city centre and UCC. Our budget is <400 including bills for one room, and <500 including bills for the other room. We're friendly, hard working, and like to cook (and eat!) and go on spontaneous adventures! Send us an e-mail if you'd like to team up and ...
Female student is looking for a quiet room near UCC
Contact for Price
Hi,I am looking for a room in Cork close to UCC. I am easy going and don't smoke.Max. 350 EuroPlease contact me by email.
Looking for room mate in Cork, preview image
Looking for room mate
€600
Hey! I'm 19, studying in UCC and looking for a room mate to share a 2 bed apartment or house with. I'm currently looking at places so once i have a room mate ill put in a deposit. I'm really bubbly and out going so hopefully we would be friends as well as sharing. Ideally I'm looking for a friendly girl around my age, the rent would be around €600/month and bills Im working part time and left my ...
Single room in Ballincollig.
Contact for Price
Single room available in family home situated in Ballincollig which is about a 20 minute drive the city centre. Living with family. Bus stop is 5 minutes walk from house which will bring you directly to UCC or close to CIT. All utility bills included in price. Available immediately if required. Letting is based on a 5 day week only.
Room with a view
Contact for Price
Centrally heated quiet house with all mod cons, secure off road parking and alarm system, large garden, one mile from the UCC Arena
Professional guy in need of accommodation close to UCC.
Contact for Price
Professional guy in need of accommodation close to UCC. Am ready to occupy if it's ready. Double room preferred.
27 y/o female looking for house share. extremely clean, looking for likeminded for immediate rent
Contact for Price
I am looking to move into a house or apartment of any size suitable for a 27 year old female. Soon to be mature student graduate in Early Years and Childhood Studies, awaiting to do my masters in Child and Family Law. Absolutely tired of living with unclean housemates, so looking for like-minded people. Bubbly and chatty, but also enjoys and respects personal space also. Available to view and/or m ...
More ads

Looking for an all female house/apartment

€300
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 01/08/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 01/09/2017
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female

Hi


I am an Indian PhD student at UCC looking for a room for a year in an all female apartment/house. Preferably should be closer to UCC and have central heating. Please kindly get in touch with me if you have any availability. Cheers!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2015
5 Published
0 Active