This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a female housemate
Contact for Price
Hello, I am a postgraduate female student in ucc. I am looking for a female house mate to look for a two bedroom apartment in cork near ucc. I would like to share with someone quiet tidy and respect that I don’t like for boys, drinking, parties to be in the house. Please contact me if interested
Looking for a room to rent in cork city
Contact for Price
Looking for a room to rent in Cork immediately for a year. 350 max a month I'm a female in my 30's looking for a quiet house. Clean respect and back in Dublin most weekends
Looking For a New Houseshare/ apartment in Cork, preview image
Looking For a New Houseshare/ apartment
Contact for Price
Dear Reader,My name is Eimear. I'm a professional cellist and I'm looking for a new place to live. I'm a mature woman (early 40's) and I am very reliable. I like to live in a peaceful environment so I am respectful of other's personal space and property. I like meeting and getting to know new people.I would like to live in a fairly quiet house in or near the city centre. (at the moment I'm in St. ...
Looking for a house share.
Contact for Price
Hi all,I am a professional cellist looking to share with one or two others. I would ideally like to find somewhere I can practice as well. (sociable hours of course) If you have something available or would like more information, give me a shout.
House Share 3/4 bed for single professionals OLd Youghal Road
Contact for Price
PLEASE CALL if interested 0894394189 to arrange a viewing DO NOT EMAIL or TEXT House rental or house share available immediately long term or short term available Recently renovated spacious, private and secure 4 bed house in a quiet mature cul de sac with 3 doubles and 1 large single. 2 bathrooms 1 upstairs 1 downstairs. Would suit a group of 3/4 looking to share a large detached house looking ...
French girl looking for an accomodation
Contact for Price
Hi everyone, I’m Emma, I’m 21-year-old French girl who will be studying at UCC from September to May 2018 as an Erasmus student, that’s the reason why I’m looking for a room in a flat-sharing from September. I’m currently living in Germany where I teach French in a German school. Discovering a new country and living abroad has ever been a dream for me, I’ve had the opportunity to disco ...
Looking for room to rent
Contact for Price
19year old male looking for a room to rent near St.Johns College cork/ city area for 18/19 academic year. Able to pay between 350/400pm, Anything from August on.
More ads

Looking for Flatmate/Roommate

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/03/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share


I am a 23-year-old student looking for someone to share accommodations with for this upcoming Summer-December. Let me know if you'd like to meet and find a place together. My budget is somewhat flexible around 450 euros.


Thanks!


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
1 Published
0 Active