This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a room to rent that accepts couples. Cork city centre preferably.
Contact for Price
Looking to rent a room in cork city centre myself and my fiancé. Both working, references available. Never at home, just to sleep and cook! Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have availability please.
looking for a flatshare
Contact for Price
Hello,I'm a 25 years old, male student from France. I'm looking for a room from september to may. For a short description of myself, i'm from Rennes in Brittany, and i got accepted in UCC for my studies in geography. I'm sociable, good life hygiene, good cook (wanna try crepes ?:p), musician (guitar, drum).I'd like the flat to be near UCC (if possible), and 350€ is my maximum for rent and bills.Pl ...
Looking for Housemate to share a flat with me
€675
Hi guys. I found a nice flat in cork city centre, but I am looking for a housemate.Rent is 675 per month per person. 1 month rent + 1 month deposit 2 bedrooms: one bedroom with an in-suite bathroom with a shower and the other a normal bathroom. Balcony.20 mins walk from city centre.The goal would be to take the place starting july and live there. I would prefer a female that is calm but friendly, ...
DOUBLE BEDROOM FOR COUPLE
€400
Looking for a double bedroom to rent for my boyfriend and I in cork city. We are both clean people and both students on a gap from education to work. Max 400 Euro a month for rent. Available asap.
Double Room for Rent in Cork City
€550
Hi, Looking for someone to take my place in two bed House, 5mins walk from the City Center. Rent is €550 plus one month deposit required. Room available in few days, so please contact me urgently if you are interested to arrange the viewing.
Apartment share for one professional female. South Terrace, Cork. in Cork, preview image
Apartment share for one professional female. South Terrace, Cork.
€600
Looking to find one friendly, professional female to share 2 bedroom apartment with same in modern, well kept, gated apartment block. Double bedroom with shared bathroom, kitchen and living area. 10 minutes walk from city centre and well connected to bus routes. Rent: 600e per month (+600 security deposit) plus ESB bills If interested please send an email with a bit of information ...
18 years old Guy looking for a room to rent
€350
Hello! I am Lucas, I am 18 years old, was born in Brazil but now I need a place to stay in Cork City, I will need a place for 29/07 (next week), I do not smoke, not vegetarian, and have no preferences about room or house, but it have to be relatively near to the city centre. I just can afford a place up to €350 per month. Please contact me by phone or email at anytime.
More ads

LOOKING FOR ROOM IN CORK ACCEPTING RENT ALLOWANCE

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/06/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 06/06/2017
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) Studio

Im looking for accommodation anywhere in Cork that accepts Social Welfare rent allowance or the council HAP allowance. I am a mature student and work part time but I am eligible for rent allowance. Thanks.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2015
14 Published
2 Active