This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Two males looking for a room

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/09/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 09/10/2018
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

Hello.

My name is Mateusz and together with my boyfriend Michal we are looking for a flatshare in Cork.
We both are easy-going, social guys, clean and non-smokers.

We are currently living in Poland and we want to move to Cork on October 9th. We have some money saved and be able to pay some deposit and rent in advance, if required. We can provide references from our previous and current landlord and work references.

Time is up and we need to have any place to go when we will land in Cork.

If you have any free room available from 9th October please let me know by e-mail mateuszkrecisz52@gmail.com or text +48667454285 (iMessage, Whatsapp).


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
2 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
Professional moving to Cork
Contact for Price
Professional male moving to Cork from Canada. This will be my first time living in Cork.Looking for a room starting October 1st with easy access to public transit system. Prefer Wilton/Bishopstown area, but open to other suggestions.Easy going, sociable individual in his mid-30s. Clean, non-smoker.Prefer furnished room, but not required.
House share
Contact for Price
Hi there I am looking for a house share in Cork. I am a full time working professional with reference from my previous landlord and current workplace . I am looking for a pet friendly house as I'd like to get a small dog in the future. Thank you.
Looking for room to rent Blarney/Grenagh.
Contact for Price
Secondary school teacher looking for room to rent from October onwards in the blarney/Grenagh area.
Serious Professional wanted to share a modern home near cork city
€1,400
Hey who ever you may be,Let me introduce myself and my girlfriend, we are both full time working individuals (of nursing and teaching profession) who are also studying at the same time. Currently we are living in an apartment near UCC for €800 including bills.The condition of the apartment is basic, would be handy if a few things were fixed but it is a compromise for us that the location suits us ...
Looking for a room to rent in Cork (City Center or Little Island)
€700
Hi! I am looking for a room to rent in Cork (preferably in the city center or near the train station going to Little Island). I would like to share the house/flat with max 1-2 people. Pet-friendly flats would be perfect, as I have a cat, that I'd love to take with me.I am a professional, calm and friendly. I can also agree to rent a whole flat with someone, so anyone interested in that option - pl ...
Looking to rent a room in Cork for 2-3 nights a week
Contact for Price
Hi,I am looking to rent a room 2 nights a week (preferably Wednesday and Thursday nights) in Cork city or suburbs for a few months.Please contact me if you have suitable accommodation and include your expected price.Regards,Nicola
Looking for a room in Cork City, or Possibly start a new lease
Contact for Price
Hi,I am a post-grad looking to rent in Cork City center, close to UCC preferable. I've a budget of 400-550 per month.I'd also be interested in renting a whole house/apartment with one or two others. About myself: I am a twenty five year old male, studying a postgraduate in geology. I like yoga, swimming, travelling. Easy to get on with, and looking for sociable housemates.Cheers,Conor
More ads