This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
House share with single lady in beautiful countryside of Banteer.
contact_me
Full use of a 4 bedroomed house with Garden and parking space. Share with very easy going owner who has 1 horse,1 dog and 1 cat. Stables and sheds available to tenant at no extra cost. Close to train station in Banteer. Option to bring pet dog is negotiable.
Professional couple looking for a house/flat share or apartment
contact_me
Hello we're a couple in our late 20s moving back home to Cork from the UK, we're both health professionals and will be working full time in the city. Looking for either a studio or 2bed apartment to ourselves, or else a houseshare if it was with similar people. My boyfriend and I are both tidy and easy going, non smokers. I love baking and running, we're sociable but not interested in ...
Single Parent House Share Wanted
contact_me
Single parent house share wanted in Cork City or surrounding. Primary school teacher mother with 3 year old is looking for someone in similar situation to rent a house together to share cost of rent. Not eligible for housing supplement as work full time
Professional Mature 51, Quiet Male, Looking For Temp Room In Cork City - Summer Months
contact_me
Hello,If you have quiet temp room or flat share for the summer months in Cork City, commencing 10th June 2019, please get in touch. Respectful, quiet professional mature, 51 male. Prefer to share with one other male in quiet share but all offers considered. Thanks!
Double room in newly renovated house in Cork, preview image
Double room in newly renovated house
€500
Double room available for rent in 3 bedroom house. Good location, 7min walk to City Centre. 2 male currently occupying the house . Looking for a male tenant, easygoing tidy professional.
Double room to let in Douglas area. €500 and share bills
€500
We are a non-smoking couple with a small dog looking to rent out a double room. Very close to bus stop, walking distance to Douglas Village and about 10 mins drive to Cork city. Bills include internet, gas and electricity....will be shared 3 ways.
Nice genuine guy looking for house share
contact_me
Im 36 genuine working guy non smoker looking for room in house share or apparment recently moved in city finding it hard to secure perament accomdation at this time.
More ads

Wanted house in Cobh for 3 people to share 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed03/07/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)4 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

For the attention of landlords. 3 friends on physical disability and require HAP but who all work part time, seek a 3/4 bedroom house in Cobh to share. We are all mature, responsible, capable people, 2 males, 1 female, with good references. The 2 males are both carpenter/handymen with decades of house maintenance skills. Non smokers, good references. We have one assistance dog and one disabled (3 legged) dogs. We seek a house up to €1,300 per month.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2014
27Published
0Active