WANTED: ROOM FOR RENT CORK CITY 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/11/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-11-23
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale
21 year old female looking for a room to rent around cork city/ UCC. Available to move in immediately. References available upon request.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
4Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Bedroom wanted in Cork, preview image
    Bedroom wanted
    €400
    Hello I'm Dean, I'm seeking accomodation in the cork city area. I have been offered full time employment in cork and plan on studying part-time also. I'm a 32 year old professional. I am very mannerly and respectful. I am also very tidy and clean and also very useful with my hands within the household. I don't drink or party or socialise like that. I enjoy fitness training and rea ...
    ROOMS NEEDED - SELF SUFFICIENT GUESTS ONLY   in Cork, preview image
    ROOMS NEEDED - SELF SUFFICIENT GUESTS ONLY
    Contact for Price
    Become a Host in Cork and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and professionals in Cork all year long, that means that you can create a regular income from ...
    Room available sharing house with owner occupiers in Whitechurch
    Contact for Price
    Room available in whitechurch Cork, six miles from cork City. Room has two single beds in room. Full use of kitchen, TV room, sunroom and laundry etc. Wifi also available. Woukd be sháring house with owners in their 40s. Have two dogs and cat. Woukd need a car as bus service not great. Can also accommodate 5/4/3 days a week. Contact for details
    Looking For A Room
    €350
    Hi, I'm a 32 year old woman looking to rent a small double room in Cork City/Wilton area. Quiet clean and respectful. Need to move to be closer to work. Work as a cashier so I'm guaranteed to work and to continue to pay rent. Looking to move when I next have holidays in March or April. Thank you.
    Looking for House Share Cork City
    Contact for Price
    I'm a 29 year old (non-smoker) working full time as a Paramedic looking for a room in or around Cork City. Available immediately. My budget is between €400 - €600 per month. Feel free to contact me for any further information. Thanks in advance. Patrick.
    UCC-Lecturer (working full time) Looking for a room by January 2022 in Cork, preview image
    UCC-Lecturer (working full time) Looking for a room by January 2022
    €900
    Hello,My name is Inga. I am from Germany, and after having lived and worked in London for five years I have started a new chapter in my life in Ireland/Cork, teaching as a full time lecturer at UCC. I am non-smoker, pet-friendly, an approachable and friendly person with some years of international complaining-free flatshare-experience (also because I keep everything tidy. :-)I enjoy travelling - o ...
    Looking for other people to team up and rent house together
    Contact for Price
    This is a long shot but I see so much people looking for a houseshare. I know things are difficult at the moment, so I thought I would create an add and see if anyone wants to team up and apply for two or three bedroomed properties together? It might be easier to get a place that way. If you might be interested, I'll tell you a little more about myself. I am a female working professional in ...
    More ads