This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

1 or 2 young female professionals wanted for Malahide houseshare

€850
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/07/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 31/08/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female
I am a 30 year old young professional working in the city. I like to have a good work / life balance. Malahide is ideal for me because it is 20mins on the train and I have the peacefulness of the village when I return home. I would like to apartment share with 1 or 2 other young female professionals.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2018
2 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Large, spotless room in Balgriffin family Home
€700
We are a family of two parents, four grown up children & 3 extremely friendly dogs. Our house is large, busy, fun, and very welcoming. All of us either work and/or studying. Our home is very convenient to reach Dublin City Centre. The Train station is approx.25 minutes walk away. The DART serves all stations from Clongriffin to the City Centre taking approx. 15 minutes. The bus stop is approx. 10 ...
Professional female looking for a room to rent in Dublin 9. Santry, Beaumont or Drumcondra
€600
Hi there,I am an IT professional female looking for a room on a shared house/apartment. I would like to share with one other professional female.I am a non-smoker/non-drinker. I work full time, I am tidy, clean and I respect mutual living space. I also go to the gym 3 times a week. I love making crafts too.My ideal areas would be Santry, Beaumont, Drumcondra & Swords.I also have landlord and w ...
House Share in Phibsboro
€650
Double Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €625 monthly1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Wednesday, 1 AugustAvailable for:6 months or moreProperty Description:3 Double Bedrooms in Phibsboro Available August 1, 2018Double bedrooms with sink in room 2 of the rooms. Lots of storage space bo ...
Couple looking for room
Contact for Price
Hi there,we are a couple that is here for about 8 months. I work in McDonalds and my boyfriend works in Beshoff Bros in Malahide. We are looking for our own place where is quiet and peacefull and your house is just perfect. Hope you will get in touch with us :) Kind regards, Magdalena
House/flat/apartement share
Contact for Price
Hi, I am looking to rent preferably a Double room within close proximity to the city centre. In D1,D2,D3,D4,D5,D6,D7,D8, D9,D14. My budget would be up to €650. I am a 26 year old working professional (female). I would ideally like to live with professionals. Looking to move in around after 6 September but would need to know before then. Ideally looking for a years lease or 9 months.
25 year old female & 4 month old kitten looking for a room
Contact for Price
I am a 25 year old young professional looking for a room in a flat share in Dublin and surroundings. I have a 4 month old kitten, so the accommodation has to be pet friendly. I am able to pay up to 600 Euros per month. Move in date would be around August 20th.
Good-sized ensuite room to share in Blackrock
€600
Room share with 27 year old Fine Art female graduate in a beautiful 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom house in Blackrock, very close to public transport and the beach. Renovated house with spacious kitchen which connects to the conservatory dining room. Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen with an oven, washing machine and dryer, patio and parking space. Situated just 9 minutes from the Dublin Bay, hous ...
More ads