This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

25 year old professional female looking for a buddy-up for an apartment share

€975
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 27/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 01/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Covered
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

I have found a great, brand new two bed apartment in the Smithfield area. Viewing is on Monday and it is available immediately.

  • Fully furnished to a very high standard
  • €975 per month
  • Bills not included (expected around €50)
  • Carpark space optional at €150
  • Very central location
  • No preference male or female but no couples

I am 25 years old, moving to Dublin from Belfast for a role beginning mid-August. I am clean, tidy and respectful, I love cooking and socialising and would be looking for a like-minded flatmate around the same age. Pease get in touch to find out more.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Double Room in 3-Bed Penthouse Apartment, South Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Double Room in 3-Bed Penthouse Apartment, South Dublin
€750
Double room available in a 4th floor penthouse apartment located next to the Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel just off the N11. The apartment boasts a large common living room, kitchen/dining room and view of Dublin from the wrap-around balcony. Currently occupied by two 24 year old males who are working professionals, ideally the new flatmate will be a working professional of a similar age (not sui ...
Double room to rent  in Dublin, preview image
Double room to rent
€500
Double bedroom to rent in a two bedroom ground floor apartment. Apartment is located in old kilmainham village in Dublin 8! It is a 5 minute walk away from Heuston station and St James hospital with a SuperValu 2 mins away. The apartment is quiet and safe (24 hour cctv and coded gates to get into apartment block) we have all your normal - tv (sky) washing machine, oven, cooker, toaster, kettle, in ...
Couple looking for housemates to rent a dog friendly apartment/house in Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Couple looking for housemates to rent a dog friendly apartment/house in Dublin
Contact for Price
Hi! We are a couple from Dublin looking to find housemates to rent a property in the Dublin area (preferably south Dublin). Housemates must be dog friendly as we are bringing an eight year old well trained, calm and friendly dog with us. Kealan is a full-time working professional while Aisling is working part-time while finishing her masters degree. We are looking to start renting in mid-august so ...
LOOKING FOR HOUSE/FLAT SHARE
€600
Hi there im looking for house or apartment share. I would be looking for somewhere with a double bed near city centre if possible! If you have a room to rent that would be great. I work full time in temple bar and im 20 years old so it woukd nice to have some people close my age but i dont mind! Im a clean and fun person to be around and hope to hear from you soon! Thanks hayley!
Looking for flat share
Contact for Price
25-year-old professional female who is relocating to Dublin for work, looking for a room in Santry area or on the 16/41 bus routes. Please contact me if you have any questions.
26 Year Old female looking for a room in North Dublin
€650
Job is located in Drumcondra so ideally would like to be in the surrounding area. Very easy going girl who is clean and tidy. Available to move in immediately. Happy to answer any questions you may have. Text or email. (Northern number so add in +44 and delete the 0 :)
Looking to share house need double room
Contact for Price
Looking for double room in house / apartment dublin 15 dublin 11 area 34 year old male in the security industry
More ads