This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a room in house share
Contact for Price
Hi, I am looking for renting a room in a house with people, who cherish respect and some responsibility. A sound relaxed house share - that's all.I am an easy going person doing some shift work (days/evenings) from time to time and am mostly away at the weekends. I can't believe how hard it is nowadays to find a place in the city centre, as I lived in Dublin 8 for years... but I'm hoping to get s ...
Looking for House Share without Daft!
Contact for Price
Hi, I'm a 34 year old guy, I work shift (away 2-3 days/nights per week), looking for something reasonably comfortable, tidy, central-ish in Dub. House preferred and 1 other housemate ideally, but obviously not too picky given how things are...Hope to hear from you...
Seeking one room or small apartment who accepts rent allowance
Contact for Price
To whom it may concernMy name is Dean Quigley living in Blackrock Co.Dublin. now seeking to rent an apartment long term using my rent allowance. i dont smoke and would be an ideal tenent. i am twenty one years oldand i dont want to share anymore. My goal is to have my own small apartment i hope to here back from anyone who wants a long term tenant anywhere in Dublin. i also have a good tempered cl ...
Room in Finglas Apartment to Rent
Contact for Price
Hi, I’m a 26-year-old student and part-time childcare worker looking to rent a spare room in my apartment. It’s a spacious double room with access to a bright living/kitchen space and shared bathroom. The rent is €750 a month and bills are to be split evenly at the end of the month. Lease is for a year. The room is furnished (some furniture from photo to leave with current tenant). Across ...
Hoping to move into the fab new apartments in Honeypark monkstown co Dublin
€850
Hi there, We are looking for a housemate who is emotionally mature, working, tidy, considerate, laid-back and respectful of others’ space. We wish to create a joyful, harmonious, clean relaxed living space, a real nurturing home to be in. Someone who is easy to get along with and also wants to create this vibe is our ideal match – a holistic housemate . We will be getting a beautiful, brand ...
ROOMS AND HOST FAMILIES REQUIRED ALL OVER DUBLIN & IRELAND
Contact for Price
Become a Host in Dublin or anywhere in Ireland just for students. Let the House My student team help take the hassle out of hosting your property, with our easy and secure to use website you will hosting in no time. Sign up FREE today Why host with House my student · We specialize in hosting just for S ...
Clondalkin: double bedroom for single person only: €195 per month
€195
*****Clondalkin, Dublin. €195 Per Month***** We have an exciting opportunity for a Homeshare match in Clondalkin, Dublin. Open to male or female sharer to live with a very young at heart and busy 72 year old lady. Light housework required in exchange for cheaper accommodation. Moving Date July. Very close to major bus routes. For more information please get in touch at 086 4126381 or info@the ...
More ads

27 year old Australian (professional) looking for shared house in Drumcondra

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 17/04/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 10/07/2018
  • Smoking No

Hi,

I'm a 27 year old girl from Australia, moving to Dublin at the start of July to start in a new job, I have already signed the contract with the company. At the moment I am working as a teacher in Norway. I am an outgoing, sociable kind of person and hope to move into a house with people who are like this too :)

Hope you hear from you.

Ingrid Kjevik-Wycherley

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
0 Active