3-bedroom house 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/01/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-03-31
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingCovered
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Hi I’m currently looking for either male or female professionals to rent 2 rooms in the clonsilla/blanch area.. please get in touch if interested..House is owner occupied!! Rates are negotiable!!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2015
2Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Quiet Double Room in Dublin 3 in 3 bed house. in Dublin, preview image
    Quiet Double Room in Dublin 3 in 3 bed house.
    €550
    Are you looking for really good accommodation in Dublin 3 ? Do you want your own room in a safe quiet location sharing a 3 Bed House with only one other person ? If so you may be the right mature guy for my downstairs double room . The house is located in the East Wall area of Dublin 3. There is always ample safe free on street parking available. The room has a double bed, washhand basin and wa ...
    Swords, Double room ALL BILLS INCLUDED! 650€ in Dublin, preview image
    Swords, Double room ALL BILLS INCLUDED! 650€
    €650
    Property Overview: Double Bedroom €650 monthly2 people currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for either males or females Available to Move In: Sunday 29th November 2020Available for: 12 months or more Property Description:ALL BILLS IN ...
    1 Double Bedroom Now Available in Inchicore, D8 (€550!).
    €550
    AVAILABLE NOW!!!....Looking for someone to share a house for more than a year. one vacant double bedroom currently available for 550 a month in a 4 bedroom house. Looking for a serious minded, clean/tidy person. There are 3 ppl currently living in the house. With the new tennant, it will be 4 ppl in total. This is NOT a party house and any interested person should be considerate and able to co ...
    Double bedroom in Dublin 1 for 1-2 people with own shower room and toilet  in Dublin, preview image
    Double bedroom in Dublin 1 for 1-2 people with own shower room and toilet
    €850
    Great double bedroom is free to rent at Champions Avenue, Dublin 1. The room: - Fully furnished (new super comfy double bed, 3 door wardrobe, 2 lamps, new computer chair and table) - Exposed on an internal garden - Own shower room (not ensuite) - Own toilet (not ensuite) The apartment: - Luas: 5 min to Pannell/ 4 min to O'Connel Upper/ 7 mins to Marlborough https://cutt.ly/QjIKaH ...
    Beach House to Share in Dublin, preview image
    Beach House to Share
    €350
    The Beach House,UNFURNISHED Cosy, bright double bedroom.We are looking for an easy going, clean and responsible person to share this lovely house - if you feel like that's for you, keep reading :)House has a very spacious kitchen and living area with the fireplace and the sea view.It is a lovely neighbourhood.Non-smoker as smoking in the house is not allowed. House is located on a North Beach ...
    Double Room for Single or Couple - Ballinteer, Dublin 16 in Dublin, preview image
    Double Room for Single or Couple - Ballinteer, Dublin 16
    €978
    Double Room available to rent in Ballintyre, Ballinteer, Dublin 16. House sharing with another couple, both working professionals in their late 20’s/ early 30’s. Modern 3 Bedroom Duplex House with hallway, kitchen, sitting room, balcony and ample storage space. The chosen occupant/s will have a spacious double bedroom and full use of the main bathroom/ shower to themselves. They will also have the ...
    Large double bedroom with ensuite, underground parking and bills included in Balbriggan
    €750
    I am a professional female who is looking for some one to share a 2-bedroom apartment. The price includes all bills and parking. I would prefer a single female or a couple. The kitchen, dinning area and lounge is what we will be sharing and each one will have their own bathroom. For further information and viewing arrangement of the property reply to the ad and I will get in touch with you shortly ...
    More ads