This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a host family in Dun Laoghaire area
Free
I'm a 23 year old lad and I 'll start college in Dun Laoghaire this September. I'm looking for a family where I can stay during the college time. I can help them with the house work or something that need to be fixed cus I used to work in building, garden maintenance and security So looking for a family or an old couple who would like company and would let me for free or just a small fee . I just ...
Monday to Friday let available large Double room exclusive use bathroom
€250
Large double room available for Monday to Friday letting only in beautiful house in gorgeous Glenageary. House is 4 -5 mins walk from Sandycove Dart station and right beside major bus routes. Brand new king size bed and ample storage space in room. Sole use of main bathroom. Dun Laoighre town is 7 mins walk and the beautiful harbour. This is exclusive area of Dublin. Very safe and very upmark ...
Cherrywood digs
€150
Super location Cherrywood Dublin. Right beside Cherrywood Business Park Exit 16 off M50 then just off N11 Near City/ Blackrock/Dun Laoighaire/ Excellent close transport Luas and Buses Close to wine bar/ Starbucks/Spar/ cafe/ Ben Dunne Gym/ Luas 7 min walk Bus 2 min walk 145,111,7,84 To UCD/ City/ Dalkey/ dunLaoighe/ Blackrock. Bray Detached lovely bright great atmosphere happy home. ...
Very big and warm Double room in Dublin, preview image
Very big and warm Double room
Contact for Price
Temporary vacancy, available from Sept 15th! Rent on weekly basis, can rent for short or longer period. Price include all bills, high speed internet and all you need at home as bed linen, kitchen stuff, cleaning, laundry, etc.Very big and warm double bedroom with a double bed, huge wall wardrobe, nice big desk and all needed furniture in a recently renovated flat in a Georgian house.Great location ...
Digs - Dublin - Ensuite in Dublin, preview image
Digs - Dublin - Ensuite
€75
**MIDWEEK LET- 4/5 NIGHTS A WEEK** All bills and WIFI included! This room can be a double bed or twin or triple room for friends who want to share. Can be either Room only or half board. (Double bed in photos will be replaced with 2 or 3 single beds as necessary) Single occupancy (Double Bed) 120 - Monday evening to Friday morning - Room Only 140 - Sunday evening to Friday morning - R ...
Looking for a room for me & my chocolate labrador
€500
Hello, I am looking for a double room (or a large single room) for me (female) and my dog in Dublin - trained chocolate labrador - very friendly and house trained. Both of us :) We run 10k+ every day - then he just sleeps and is a good boy for the rest of the day. The room would ideally be in a non smoking house/flat and sharing with working professionals. I am looking to move in in October. My bu ...
Looking for a double room (reference available)
Contact for Price
Hi I'm looking for a double room (Dublin 3,5,7,9,13 - or close to these areas) I'm a friendly guy - 34 years old.I work full time mon-fri 9-5.30 (been with company 6 years - references available) I also drive.I'm quiet, and respectful.A garden would be handy buy not a must. Price is depending on what amenities are in the house (broadband/sky tv etc)Willing to pay upto 550 for the right place.I h ...
More ads

32yo Irish Professional looking for double room in south Dublin / Dun Laoghaire

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/05/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 01/06/2017
  • Smoking No
Hi, I'm moving to South Dublin / Dun Laogahire for work in June and am looking for a friendly, easy-going house or flat (non-smoking please) with a double room. Work will be busy, but outside of it I enjoy sports / keeping active, movies and fairly normal things generally. I would like a calm house with someone or a small group who enjoys chatting and hanging out but also their own space. A few drinks are grand, but not a party house thanks...been there, done that.

A parking space would be ideal, or somewhere near the DART and transport links (or both would be a winner!) I would consider a Sunday to Friday rental if there was good parking.

Any questions please flick me a message. Thanks!


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
1 Published
0 Active