am looking for a single, double or ensuite room to rent between 450-550 per month 

€550
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/10/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-10-12
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingNone
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale

My name is phybean, I work with noel recruitment. Am easy going and peaceful to live with.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2019
2Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    2A KILLAKEE AVENUE
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Student room/Childminding EXCHANGE Stillorgan, vegetarian
    €1
    Student room/Childminding Exchange, private room (mon-fri) in vegetarian house, all meals (including packed lunch) and bills (including wifi). 2 minutes walk to 46a/145/155 bus. Minding 3 children (8-12) Monday, Tuesday and Thursday (from 3.30pm) total of 15 hours. Times not flexible, sorry. Would suit UCD/TCD female student. First 15 hours IN EXCHANGE for room, meals and bills. Extra hours, if an ...
    Private room to rent in beautiful residence in Stamullen near Dublin Airport. in Dublin, preview image
    Private room to rent in beautiful residence in Stamullen near Dublin Airport.
    €550
    Private room to rent in beautiful residence in Stamullen near Dublin Airport. Large, well kept grounds, 24 hour security monitoring system and sea views makes this room an excellent choice for a young professional. Clean country air, yet near Dublin Airport and City. Bus stop at front door upon request and Gormanston train station nearby. Excellent place to live.
    Double room  in Dublin, preview image
    Double room
    €600
    Please, I need a double room either en-suite or not. A big, spacious and enough storage space. Will be delighted if am called and attended to. Thank you.
    Midweek Rental
    €450
    Hi Guys, Looking for a mid-week rental, (Monday evening to Thursday/Friday morning (4 nights) in south Dublin around the Dundrum area where possible. Working professional, easy going and is also very clean and tidy! Budget is max 500€ per months with Bills included. Appreciate any help given.
    Dublin 4, Single Room available. No Smokers in Dublin, preview image
    Dublin 4, Single Room available. No Smokers
    €140
    Dublin 4, Single Room available, No Smokers. Easy going Cat friendly House 25 minutes from city center, Public transport at door step. Internet and street parking. 140euro per week including bills. Deposit One Week down, One Week in advance. No Smokers 0872433559.
    Lovely Couple are looking for flat/Studio flat for rent immediately in Dublin 16,17,24 and 22 areas
    €700
    We are a Professional couple looking studio apartment/flat with double bed for 800 per month. Price negotiable depending on the flat/house.
    Double Bedroom in Dublin, preview image
    Double Bedroom
    €640
    Double Bed Kinsealy 5 mins drive shopping center 43 Bus to Dublin Available for 3 Months No Sharing or subletting or overnight guests 560 per month
    More ads