This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Apartment/House sharing WANTED

€550
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/07/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 25/07/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
Looking for accomodation for the academic year 2018-2019. Second year college student in UCD. Budget €550 a month. Please contact if you have anything available, not interested in digs.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0866606532Show phone number 0866606532
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Female international psychology student looking for a room
€900
Hello there,the housing market in Dublin is just as bad as it is in Berlin - so I am willing to give it a shot with an ad! My name is Vanesa, I am 22 yrs old and a psychology student in Berlin, Germany. In september I will be coming to Trinity for the academic year as an exchange student - therefore I need a lovely room I can call home for that time! Preferred areas would be rather close to TCD. T ...
25 year old female & 4 month old kitten looking for a room
Contact for Price
I am a 25 year old young professional looking for a room in a flat share in Dublin and surroundings. I have a 4 month old kitten, so the accommodation has to be pet friendly. I am able to pay up to 600 Euros per month. Move in date would be around August 20th.
House/flat/apartement share
Contact for Price
Hi, I am looking to rent preferably a Double room within close proximity to the city centre. In D1,D2,D3,D4,D5,D6,D7,D8, D9,D14. My budget would be up to €650. I am a 26 year old working professional (female). I would ideally like to live with professionals. Looking to move in around after 6 September but would need to know before then. Ideally looking for a years lease or 9 months.
House Share in Phibsboro
€650
Double Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €625 monthly1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Wednesday, 1 AugustAvailable for:6 months or moreProperty Description:3 Double Bedrooms in Phibsboro Available August 1, 2018Double bedrooms with sink in room 2 of the rooms. Lots of storage space bo ...
26 year old female looking for a house share in the Dublin 9 area
Contact for Price
Hi, I’m a 26 year old Australian professional female looking to rent a house with people who have the same interests as me in the Dublin 9 area. Looking to pay around 500 - 600.
Male Professional Looking for House share
€1,000
Hi, I have just moved over to Dublin from England (Manchester originally) for work and am looking for a room with parking close by! My max budget is around 1000 per month! Im a professional and am really into surfing and will spend most of my spare time on the West coast. I like running, sport gigs and I write for a few newspapers on surfing and politics. Im moving over to ...
couple looking for a flat/flatshare :)
Contact for Price
We are a married couple from Istanbul, Turkey. Ebru is a 2nd year PhD student in the School of Education in Trinity. She has a scholarship from the college. She also works part-time at YWCA. Cem is a master’s student in Business Management in Maynooth University. We lived in Ireland last year. Cem lived in Dunshaughlin and worked in a horse yard. Ebru lived in Stoneybatter. We are now in Istanbul ...
More ads