This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Bedroom To Rent Monday-Friday

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 14/09/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 14/09/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

-Bedroom to rent in Malahide for Monday-Friday. Ideal for student in Dublin who wants to go home for weekends. Email me for details on maguirelauren2012@malahidecs.ie

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0860785236Show phone number 0860785236
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
178 Seapark, Robswalls, Malahide, Co. Dublin, K36 Y489, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Mon-Fri Large Double Room Rental in Modern Family Home
€140
Large double bedroom 16m2 available to rent Monday- Friday in a modern family room with adjacent shower room and WC ( not en-suite). Suitable for student or someone working in Dublin Monday-Friday. Central location in Dublin 8 with good public transport links to the city center. Shared use of kitchen with the rest of the family. Bedroom has wardrobe, double bed, bedside locker, armchair desk and c ...
Single bedroom with garden view in Dublin 7 - DIGS
€125
Lovely single bedroom to rent from Sunday evening to Friday in a family home with plenty of storage and a study desk. Laundry is included and also an evening meal provided Monday - Thursday. Includes bills.This ideal location is just a 7 minute walk to Ashtown train station, 8 minute walk to the nearest bus stop (39, 39A, 37, 38, 38A, 122) servicing all routes to all colleges and universities.A 3 ...
IT Manager-Looking to rent room in Dublin-6 Months
Contact for Price
Hi There,I contract as an IT Programme Manager and recently landed a new role in Dublin City centre (Upper Baggot Street area, south side). I'm looking to rent a room for 3-4 nights a week (Monday - Thursday).I'm from Co. Clare and plan to return home each Thursday evening to be with my family and work from there on Fridays, returning to Dublin again on Monday mornings. Basically looking for a pla ...
1 room to rent
€550
Front bedroom - 550 Back bedroom - 525 (gone)Covers rent, electricity, gas, cleaning of common areas, rubbish, internet. Brand new bathroom upstairs with electric shower, and both bedrooms are just renovated. Would suit masters / PhD student / young working professional. Common kitchen and living area. Owner stays downstairs Monday evening to Friday morning for work, rooms are upstairs with bathro ...
Double room with reduced rent option : terms and conditions apply.
€200
********** FOR SINGLE PERSON ONLY******* Double room with reduced rent option : terms and conditions apply. You will have a double bedroom exclusively for your on self ( no extra people or guests staying over allowed!!! plus bills ( average gas /electric bill 35 euro up to 50 euro a month depends use) You just need compromise with helping me a maximum 15 hours a week , 4 days a week between Mo ...
Hosts and landlords needed
Contact for Price
Become a Host in Dublin or anywhere in Ireland just for students. Let the House My student team help take the hassle out of hosting your property, with our easy and secure to use website you will hosting in no time. Sign up FREE today Why host with House my student · We specialize in hosting just for Mature Students (Ireland and international students) · We are a Free service that costs you nothin ...
House or Apartment share needed for software dev Dublin
Contact for Price
I'm a 28yr old professional software developer currently working in Santry and Living in Swords long-term. I'm looking for a new place to rent in or around the same side of Dublin. An en-suite Double room is ideal but I am open to any reasonable offers.I'm a clean, quiet guy who works Monday-Friday 9-5 basically!Ideal houseshare is somewhere clean where I can cook clean and do laundry in peace and ...
More ads