This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Big room in charming house in Stoneybatter

€650
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 22/06/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 01/07/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking None
  • Smoking Yes
  • Preferred Gender No Preference




We are looking for someone who is fun to be around super friendly, tidy and 100% reliable.


House to share with one female and one male in the 28 - 40 yo range. Bot IT-Finance professionals.


Hobbies include theatre, mask design, literature, deep water diving and sports.


Someone similar. Or a bit different.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for someone to share an apartment or a house in Dublin
Contact for Price
I m 52 y o female nurse looking for someone who wants to share an apartment or a house in Dublin or surrounding area. Pls call and text me on this number provided below
Single bedroom available for short term
€470
Hi, single bedroom available in 4 bed house in knocklyon. Looking for someone short term. On a month to month basis. 470euro p/m. 2 females in their early 30s looking for someone of similar age. If interested please send a brief description of yourself. Thank you, Siobhan
Large double room available in Ballycullen
€565
Double bedroom for rent in newly built A-rated house. Large room with plenty of storage including separate chest of drawers. Within walking distance to bus stop (15/15b/49/65b) and a 5 minute drive to the M50. Approx. 8-10 minute drive to Tallaght. Situated close to local amenities (Lidl 5 minute walk away) including Knocklyon shopping centre, Nutgrove shopping centre, The Square Tallaght and Dund ...
LIVING WITH YOUR PARENTS AND NEED TO MOVE OUT?
Contact for Price
Do you need help looking for a HOME?Living with parents but want to move out to rent or buy?RTÉ2 TV series “This Crowded House” can help! TAG SOMEONE WHO NEEDS HELP TO MOVE OUT!Get in touch NOW: email crowdedhouse@indiepics.ie with your name & phone number, or click here: receive top EXPERT advice, including tailored financial assessments, a financial plan for the short, medium and long term, and ...
Room for rent for July & August - Crumlin Road
€525
Hi, Two females and one male in early twenties looking for someone to take up the fourth double room in this 4 bed house for all of July and August. This 4 bed house is clean and homely, with one shared bathroom located upstairs beside the bedrooms. It is a convenient 10- 15 minute walk from the Golden Bridge luas stop along the red line. The 151, 27 and 56 buses stop just outside the d ...
1 Double bedroom to rent in own house w
€185
We are Family with 2 pets and we have spare double room to rent for a period from 1st July for 12 month now, we are looking someone responsible non drinking, no smoking female to rent (no visitors in house) for a short or long period who is not afraid of medium size dogs. Rate would be 185 euro per week +bills to share usually approx 50-70 euro per month (wifi, gas, bin, electricity).Deposit is ta ...
Large double room available to rent
€130
Hi i have a large double bedroom available for rent,it comes with built in wardrobes in a spacious room,there is enough space for 2 cars in the drive way,and I have a large back garden also,my house is situated just beside liffey Valley shopping centre and the Fonthill retail park and within walking distance of a bus stop to the city centre, I live in the house on my own,I also have 2 children who ...
More ads