Companionship to an elderly and help in the house in exchange for accommodation 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/11/2020
  • Location

Hi,

I am a mature lady in my early 40's and I work as a carer and I study in the afternoon (online at the moment due to the lockdown), but I am still working as our elderly need help.

I have got a great sense of organization and cleanliness therefore I would like a mate who appreciates the same.

I am searching for somewhere to live with an elderly who would like a safe companion during the night and some help around the house and shopping. I am more than happy to help. I would of course keep my regular job and studies during the day and be at home in the evening/night.

I am happy to share the bills of course as I understand it tends to increase with an extra resident.

Please contact me if you are really interested in doing that. I am totally trustworthy and I expect the same from you.

My references will be provided once we get in contact and have a further conversation.

Thanks in advance for reading my advert. I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Kind regards,

Claudia.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2020
2Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Single room very city centre Dublin  in Dublin, preview image
    Single room very city centre Dublin
    €640
    Single room It is available to move 21st NOVEMBER !!!! Very close to Parnell st. 5 mins from the shop and public transport We are in 4 flatmates more you in total 5 people at the flat with kitchen, living room, and 1 toilet/bathroom the rent is 640 euros, we have flat bills as electric and stuff for cleaning the apartment, We are looking for a flatmate quiet work and study or work full ...
    Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin. Single rm, shared bathrm & sitting rm €195 p/m in Dublin, preview image
    Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin. Single rm, shared bathrm & sitting rm €195 p/m
    €195
    We have an opportunity in the heart of Dun Laoghaire to share the lovely 2 bed apartment with an older lady. The accommodation available is a single bedroom, shared bathroom and shared kitchen and sitting room. This apartment is almost by the water’s edge and just a 3 minute walk to Dun Laoghaire Dart station and bus stop.In exchange for the affordable accommodation, this gorgeous lady is looking ...
    Companionship and help to elderly in exchange for accommodation
    Contact for Price
    Hi, Reliable couple searching for somewhere to live with an elderly or elderly couple who would like to have safe companionship, feel secure and have help around the house. Everything done and kept in an organised and clean manner. Cooking, washing, cleaning, hovering, gardening and all shopping done. Would be happy to hear from you if interested to have further details. Thank you for c ...
    Nature Lover with lots of free time required for Low Rent Room Dublin 4 in Dublin, preview image
    Nature Lover with lots of free time required for Low Rent Room Dublin 4
    Contact for Price
    Low Rent Accommodation in Dublin 4 for Non Working Person interested in gardening. Owner is passionate gardener and seeks someone who is available to stay home mostly to enjoy and appreciate nature. A little help keeping garden clean and some light house work is also appreciated but nothing demanding. Both smokers and non smokers are welcome. Receiving rent is not the goal of the owner but finding ...
    In Cabra -  Twin Room 2 single bed available from 4th of December.  in Dublin, preview image
    In Cabra - Twin Room 2 single bed available from 4th of December.
    €465
    Hello, Twin Room 2 single bed available from 4th of December. Each bed 465 euro and the deposit is the same. Also will share the bills. The house is located in Cabra,Bannow Road Cabra Dublin 7. It is a quite and nice area. In the totally we will 4 people. Bus Stop 120 and 122 - The Spire 20 min by bus. Supermarket 5min walk to Londis, Daybreak. Also 13 min by walking tesco, eurogiant, iceland ...
    Double Room available  in Dublin, preview image
    Double Room available
    €650
    double room available immediately.* Double room with shared bathroom and separate living area* €650 per month (plus shared bills eg wireless internet, bins, gas & electricity)* Sky cable tv is available but not currently connected* Communal dining area & kitchen* Plenty of parking availableThis bright and spacious room is in a recently refurbished 3 bedroom house. The bedroom is fully furn ...
    Room for rent in Dublin, preview image
    Room for rent
    €600
    Single room available in Dunlaòghaire Town. Close to shopping center, dart Station, bus stops and others. Please contact for more details. Thanks a million and stay safe
    More ads