Couple and dog looking to share 

€800
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/10/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-11-08
My girlfriend my dog and I are moving to Dublin November 4th from Spain. My girlfriend allready have a job there working with Peter McVerry Trust.We are looking for a place to rent or share but from here and with the dog situation is being very difficult. My dog is very well educated and never barks. We're open to a shore stay share or something more definitive. Thanks.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    ******ROOM TO SHARE PHIBSBORO, BILLS & WIFI INCLUDED, 2 WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY***** in Dublin, preview image
    ******ROOM TO SHARE PHIBSBORO, BILLS & WIFI INCLUDED, 2 WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY*****
    €430
    Property Description:PRICE IS €430 PER MONTH PER PERSON SHARING. A PROFESSIONAL EASY GOING MALE IS LOOKING TO SHARE THIS ROOM WITH ANOTHER MALE. ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED PLUS WIFI. TWO WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY REQUIRED.Property Overview:Shared Bedroom €450 monthly1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for males onlyAvailable to rent from:19th July for one year plusA modern E ...
    Responsible female to live with elderly home owner 225 Killiney Co Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Responsible female to live with elderly home owner 225 Killiney Co Dublin
    €225
    Elder Home Share has a home share opportunity in Killiney, Co Dubilin, if you are a responsible female and can provide references we would love to hear from you. Please visit our website to find out more and contact me directly to learn more about this Elder Home Share opportunity.The Elder Home Share is with an older female how owner, her son lives in the hosue part time too and there is a dog a ...
    Bright clean bedroom in Dublin, preview image
    Bright clean bedroom
    €500
    Double bedroom to rent in balbriggan north co Dublin - €500 + deposit -€1000 . Sharing house with owner occupier & friendly dog . Working person's need only apply. References required. Contact Kathy 0894372864
    Student accommodation in Dublin Tallaght.  in Dublin, preview image
    Student accommodation in Dublin Tallaght.
    Contact for Price
    **double bedroom to rent to student** 4 bedroom house with large attic conversion to rent. Main bathroom shared. 3 sitting rooms downstairs with one for student to relax and unwind. Kitchen available to student to cook meals but also happy to add in to our family meal. We are a family of four with our two daughters 11 and 2. Also live with our dog Louis. No more than a 2 min walk to bus stop with ...
    Double room to rent
    €560
    Double Room to Rent in a quiet house. Looking for 1 clean and easygoing Single occupancy only,to share the house with.No guests,No smoking indoors. A dog in the house.Close to Ballyfermot College, Liffey Valley Shopping Centre. Bus Transport:Bus number 79, 40,76, 18, 2 mins away,Luas line (15/20 min walk), Local to all shops within walking distance. surrounded by Lidl Aldi Tesco Restaurants/cafes/ ...
    Room for rent tallaght PET FRIENDLY  in Dublin, preview image
    Room for rent tallaght PET FRIENDLY
    €650
    Rare opportunity- room to rent in pet friendly house. Bedroom with wardrobe, double bed, nice decor etc. Large warm house with two sitting rooms, conservatory, kitchen, green back garden, secure parking with cctv. There are dogs and cats, fish and lots of plants in the house at present. Place is clean and well kept, quiet, odourless. Would be sharing with myself, the owner. Would suit a true, like ...
    Male Seeks Room to Rent in November for 30 Days in South Dublin City in Dublin, preview image
    Male Seeks Room to Rent in November for 30 Days in South Dublin City
    €650
    Hello, I'm a mature student (45 yo) at Griffith College here in Dublin looking for a place to stay in November. I have one assignment I need to complete in order to finish my Master's program.If you have a room anywhere in Dublin South including Renalagh, Harolds Cross, Milltown, Rathfarnham, Churchtown, Rathgar, Rathmines, Clonskeagh, or Dundrum I'm interested in speaking with you. F ...
    More ads