This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Couple looking for double room or apartment

€400
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 01/09/2017
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking None
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

Hello!

My name is Francesco, I currently live in the Netherlands. Me and my girlfriend are looking for a room from September. Her name is Lieske, she is Dutch and she will be starting an animation course at the Ballyfermot College of Further Education in September, it?s a one year course with the possibility of 2 more years at the end of it and I'' be moving there with her. I am Italian-born, though I have not been living in Italy for many years now. We are looking for a double room in a shared flat or for a small apartment, ideally form the 1st of September.
We are looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Francesco & Lieske

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a house/roomshare
€500
Hi there, My name is Shauna and I am looking for a house/room share in Dublin as I am starting college in September first year nursing Trinity. My friend Katie is also looking for a house/room share but we are looking to share the room together..a double room. She is currently in 3rd year in pats doing teaching. We are both best friends and live in Meath at the moment. We love animals and enjoy ...
One Double Room Available in Two Bedroom Apartment in Park West in Dublin, preview image
One Double Room Available in Two Bedroom Apartment in Park West
€688
Looking for someone to take over my room in a 2 bedroom apartment share. Reason for moving is I am moving to Canada.Apartment is located in the Crescent Building, Park West, Dublin 12The available bedroom is a double bedroom with 2 closets and an ensuite bathroom. The room comes furnished with a bed.Rent for the room is €687.50 a month. The lease for the room runs until the end of October, but the ...
Richmond Square, Morningstar Avenue, Smithfield, Dublin 7 in Dublin, preview image
Richmond Square, Morningstar Avenue, Smithfield, Dublin 7
€850
Location: Excellent location, It is in quiet and secure gated complex.Situated just off North Brunswick Street in Smithfield, Richmond Square is within walking distance of Smithfield Square, the Red Luas line, the new cross city Luas currently under construction, the Four Courts and O'Connell Street and a stones throw to Henry Street and CineworldDescription: Two bedroom 1st floor apartment. Accom ...
Double room in bright apartment
€650
Lovely double room available in D4 apartment. Sharing with a laid back couple. Available from mid September. Looking for one clean, easygoing housemate (sorry, no couples) Very central location off Baggot Street in D4, walking distance to city centre, buses, taxis, shops, restaurants and pubs on doorstep. Please contact for more details. Photos to follow
French student looking for a place to live in September  in Dublin, preview image
French student looking for a place to live in September
Contact for Price
Hello I am a french student, going to DIT looking for a place to stay, live and study. I am 22 years old, I am easy going, I am doing sport and outdoor activities. Most of the time I study. If catch a right moment I play trumpet but with a mute it is not loud and never bothered my current roommates. I cook for myself, but I can share obviously. I cleaned after myself and tend to respect anyon ...
Large Bedroom available - Excellent Southside Central Location - E600 p/m
Contact for Price
A large room with double bed will be available on a renewable one-year lease basis from mid-September 2017. Rent will be 600 euros per month with a 600 euro deposit. The room itself is quite big with a large double bed, large wardrobe, bedside table with drawers, an additional set of drawers and a large mirror. The flat is in a Georgian house with two bedrooms and is located on Fitz ...
2 french students looking for an apartment to rent with two bedrooms for one year in Dublin
€1,400
Hi, we're Quentin and Marie, we're french students and we'll study during one year in Trinity college as a Erasmus students. We're looking for an apartment to rent with 2 bedrooms and with internet to study and work from september 2017 to june 2018.We're serious, respectful, I recall that we come to Dublin to study. You can contact me by email : quentin.aquila12@gmail.comin thanking you Quentin
More ads