Double bed available in a studio Flat  

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/07/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-07-29
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)Studio
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Studio flat to share with a 31 years old male working full time shifts night . Reasonable rent all included no deposit required contact me If interested .
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sty 2018
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Garden flat 4 71 Harolds cross road
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Room to Rent - Stoneybatter in Dublin, preview image
    Room to Rent - Stoneybatter
    THIS ADVERTISEMENT IS FOR ONE ROOM ONLY Room to rent on manor street in the heart of Stoneybatter Available from 1st August Property is a two bed two bathroom basement flat You will have one female housemate who works Monday - Friday in city centre. Room is €800 per month If you are interested please WhatsApp 0838692713 with some brief info on yourself
    Monday to Friday Accommodation
    Spacious room available in shared flat (one other person) for person working in Dublin during the week (5 nights). Located in Dublin 11. Rent €650 per month including bills.
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I am single male, Clean and Calm, full time employed in Dublin and Looking for 1 bedroom apartment , a granny flat or similar, preferably outside the city center, South Dublin or near Bray area. I am a non-smoker,very clean and I always pay my bills on time! No Pet or Parties. I can pay up to €800 per month.
    Ensuite room with private bathroom for rent from September
    Contact for Price
    Hi Man looking for some normal,inteligent guy who will like to share 2bed D11 Finglas near to Ikea.Is ensuite private double bedroom with private bathroom for one guy. Apart.have balcony round all flat also in each room.Is beautiful view daily especially night view..Looking for someone open minded who is respon person and working for full time.Is very clean and tidy a place,amazing new ap ...
    LOOKING for 1 Bedroom Apartment or Studio in Dublin
    Looking for above for myself as a single female occupant. My budget is €1,000 a month. Email me for more details about myself if you can rent me a space.
    share studio
    Contact for Price
    Dear girl,I have a temporary vacancy to share a small studio with another girl. You could share for one or 2 months. bill electricity includes in the rent.Available to see from today. ) ONLY GIRLS, PLEASE.whatsapp .Regards,Ciss
    Flat or house share
    Contact for Price
    Hello I am looking for a flatmate..period September-March.I will probably leave the accommodation in February but will pay the rent for March too!I am in my 40's,last year Uni student.
    More ads