This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for room to rent
€600
Looking for room to rent in the south Dublin area. Looking for immediate move in. Can pay up to €600 euro a month for either single or double room. Areas can include Sandyford, Stillorgan, Leopardstown, Kilmacud, Clonskeagh, Goatsown, Donnybrook, Dundrum, etc 20 year old female working full time. In need of permanent residence. Any help at all would be much appreciated
Looking for room
contact_me
Hi, I'm looking for a room. I'm female, 27, i work full time in Dublin City centre. Mon to Fri 9-5. I have a quiet house trained cat also. He's lived with me in a few houses I've lived in and had always been well like by other housemates. Been renting in Dublin for about 8 yrs. Please let me know if you have a room. Budget 450-500 pm including bills. Thanks
One Large double bedroom to rent for one person in a 3 bedroom apartment @ €900/month in Dublin, preview image
One Large double bedroom to rent for one person in a 3 bedroom apartment @ €900/month
€900
Located right next to the Fatima Luas Station, with easy access to Dublin City Centre, ...
Room to rent in Dublin, preview image
Room to rent
€600
As my flatmate is leaving, I am looking for a gay/friendly flatmate to share a comfortable two bedroom apartment in Blanchardstown, share with one person only. Will be available to move on 2nd of June. The apartment is new, clean and tidy. Is located in Blanchardstown D15, 20min by bus from the city centre. Buses on doorstep, 38, 38a, 39, 39N Nitelink and 5 min walk to Castlekock Train station. Su ...
Double/twin room ensuite  in Dublin, preview image
Double/twin room ensuite
€1,200
Very spacious double bedroom ensuite for a couple or two friends in D14 available from 19th of May. There are 2 single beds in the room, but can be also used as a double for a couple.15 min by walk to Windy Arbour Luas stop. 2 min to 11 and 17 bus stop, 15 min by bus to Sandyford Business Park, 20 min to St. Stephens Green. It's a very safe, clean area.It's a 3 bedroom house and you will b ...
1 small room to let in 3 bedroom duplex - Clontarf, Dublin 3
€650
Hello, unfortunately our housemate is going back to France, leaving her room behind. It's a great small room with a small double bed. Sunny, wooden floor, quiet and very well isolated (sound/cold).The house, a duplex, has wooden floor, loads of windows and is very sunny, with loads of visible green areas all around. Very good isolation. It is a lovely area, safe, quiet, peaceful, with many you ...
Looking for a Double room (couple) URGENT 1st JULY
contact_me
Hello. I'm from France and I'm currently looking for a place to move in (1st July) with my boyfriend. I will work full-time and he will go to uni. We are tidy, open-hearted, and respectful people. We used to live in Canada and London for myself. (so we can have reference). We don't like to annoy anyone, so we always keep clean. Any types of property are okey as long as we have ...
More ads

DOUBLE BEDROOM 500 EURO P/M  

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/06/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-06-11
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)4 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

Hi everyone :)

I have a double bedroom for rent, 10 min. from Blanchardstown Shopping Centre and 40 min. from City Centre, in quite, friendly area. We looking for someone, who can stay at least 6 months, preferably longer, friendly, organized person, who have permanent income and know how to live with other people. We are not party people, all are professional, who enjoyed our lives and like to spend time outside or inside the house, as we have back garden, without interrupt the others. If it's sounds like you, we love to hear from you :) Rent 500 euro per month, bills not included. Bills are shared between all of us and it's approximately 50 euro p/m, slightly more in the winter time, when we use heating. Deposit 500 euro is also required. Available to move immediately. Thank you.

NOTE: We are looking for someone, who can move IMMEDIATELY, not next month, not in 2 months, 3 months, etc. Please don't waste our and your time. Thank you.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2016
12Published
0Active