Double Room available immediately in Dublin 7 - next to Luas - 800 incl bills! 

€800
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/03/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2020-11-22
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • ParkingStreet
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Double Room available in newly renovated quiet house in Cabra. - 1 min walk to bus - 4 min walk to Luas Green Line (10 mins to O'Connell Street / 20 mins to Trinity) - 5 min walk to Spar, Centra, Gym, Swimming pool etc... - 15 min walk to Aldi Single occupancy only Price includes all bills (wifi, heating and electricity)
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2019
8Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    In Cabra -  Twin Room 2 single bed available from 4th of December.  in Dublin, preview image
    In Cabra - Twin Room 2 single bed available from 4th of December.
    €465
    Hello, Twin Room 2 single bed available from 4th of December. Each bed 465 euro and the deposit is the same. Also will share the bills. The house is located in Cabra,Bannow Road Cabra Dublin 7. It is a quite and nice area. In the totally we will 4 people. Bus Stop 120 and 122 - The Spire 20 min by bus. Supermarket 5min walk to Londis, Daybreak. Also 13 min by walking tesco, eurogiant, iceland ...
    Single Room (Female)
    Contact for Price
    Single room available in quiet/relaxed house, 120 Euro per week all bills included. house has all mod cons. w/m,dryer,dishwasher,t.v. wi-fi etc. bathroom share with two other girls. good bus connections to the city center, or close enough to walk or cycle. LUAS 10 min. Crumlin shopping centre 2 min. Cork st. Lidl 10 min, Griffith College 10 min. non smoking house.
    Double Room available  in Dublin, preview image
    Double Room available
    €650
    double room available immediately.* Double room with shared bathroom and separate living area* €650 per month (plus shared bills eg wireless internet, bins, gas & electricity)* Sky cable tv is available but not currently connected* Communal dining area & kitchen* Plenty of parking availableThis bright and spacious room is in a recently refurbished 3 bedroom house. The bedroom is fully furn ...
    Room for rent  in Dublin, preview image
    Room for rent
    €700
    1 Large double bedroom available. -Kitchen includes fridge, freezer, washing machine, dryer, oven and microwave. -Back garden with shed storage. -Shared bathroom with electric shower. -1 minute walk to local shops centra ,4 min walk to (SuperValu) and the bus stop. -10 minute walk to the Luas stop. 12 min walk to Tallaght shopping centre . -Electricity & gas bills included in monthl ...
    House Share: Grosvenor Lodge, Rathmines, Dublin 6 in Dublin, preview image
    House Share: Grosvenor Lodge, Rathmines, Dublin 6
    €678
    ***Double bedroom for single person, sharing with 2 professionals in a house*** Available: Now  Rent €678+ bills (Approx.40-50€) Location: The property is situated in Rathmines Dublin 6. Dunnes Stores , Tesco , Aldi,Lidl, Stella Cinema on your doorstep Layout: The two story house comprises of fully fitted kitchen, large sitting room, shared bathroom and back garden with patio ar ...
    Vacancy for Single Person for the Double Bedroom available D04 in Dublin, preview image
    Vacancy for Single Person for the Double Bedroom available D04
    €800
    Main Ringsend Road Rent is 800 euros per month * Flexible move in available. * Location: Ringsend Road, Dublin 4. * Bus stop next to the building. * 4 min walk to Grand Canal DART station * 4 min walk to Eurospar/ An post. * 6 min walk to Tesco * 4 min walk to Ringsend Park * 6-7 min bus to city centre/ College Green Luas. Others * Bins included * Covered Bicycle par ...
    Double room in Drimnagh in Dublin, preview image
    Double room in Drimnagh
    €715
    Hello there!We are looking for a new housemate (to enter as soon as possible), in a house with 3 bedrooms, sharing with two more people (3 counting on you) in our 30s, full time workers. It is a double room with a large bed with two big wardrove and a desk.The house is in a quiet neighborhood, it has private parking, long backyard and a large park in front of the house, with several small shops wi ...
    More ads